We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loud but loads if fun”
Review of Stomp

Stomp
Book In Advance
More Info
US$36.15*
and up
Stomp Theater Show in London
Ranked #18 of 347 Concerts & Shows in London
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
haywards heath
Level Contributor
109 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Loud but loads if fun”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Brilliant toe tapping show, not for 'play' lovers but really worth seeing. We loved th energy and were tapping our knees, toes, you name it!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank teacheronholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,399 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,073
    246
    50
    15
    15
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
cork ireland
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Bring the teens”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

This is the only show that can be guaranteed not to bore your teenage boys,brought a 14 and a 17 year old with us,they were as enthralled as us.It has everything a show should have,laughs,energy,rhythm and good moves along with a huge injection of the unusual...you would have to be dead not to enjoy it.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank onecork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkshire
Level Contributor
145 reviews
49 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Amazing, much better than I thought it would be”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

My friend chose this show on our first night in London and although I really didn't fancy seeing it, I agreed. I was very pleasantly surprised. It was great fun from start to finish. The comedy was light and funny and the routines were fantastic. This show is suitable for all ages and I would recommend it to anyone, a great night out.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jetsetters5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stomp”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

What a fantastic show! I highly recommend you go see it, you wont be disappointed. Me and my family plan to go see it again soon

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comber, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“BEST Show Ever”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Have wanted to catch this show for a long time finally got to go this weekend.
What a show such energy and the unspoken comedy super
Well worth a visit
Brilliant Show

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Stomp also viewed

 

Been to Stomp? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing