We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great entertainment”
Review of Stomp

Stomp
Book In Advance
More Info
US$37.04*
and up
Stomp Theater Show in London
Ranked #18 of 344 Concerts & Shows in London
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
50 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great entertainment”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Wouldn't have been my choice, but from the get-go this was a good show. Really innovative, having said that the show wore out towards the end, too much of the same, I would say that this one is a runner up... for when you've seen the hot picks. Incidentally we just seen Sunny afternoon which is now at the West End which is a really outstanding new show...

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,393 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,068
    245
    50
    15
    15
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dunstable, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
63 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“So different but so good!!!”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Something very different but highly enjoyable for all the family. Skill and humour in one show - a brilliant concept.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank KPH105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic night out”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We had seen this show on DVD a couple of years ago and decided to see the live show while we (2 adult and 2 teenage girls) were visiting London. the show is full of music with a large helping of comedy and audience participation mixed in. I would recommend it to any body any age. The only down side was the seats and leg room. I'm 6 feet 4 and my legs numb by the end of the show due to lack of leg space. apart from that 10/10

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank THE_BOAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lymm
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stomp!”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We really enjoyed this show, certainly got your feet and hands tapping. Great for frustrated drummers!! and it was much more humerus than expected. A great night out!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank jillc332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
45 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“High energy, creative and banging!”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

If you're not into loud and exciting, don't go as it's nonstop creative thoroughly enjoyable beats with the most mind boggling 'instruments!'

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Carmen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Stomp also viewed

 
 

Been to Stomp? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing