We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment in Paddington”
other travellers have booked this property
The living area is open plan with the kitchen and dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The living area is open plan with the kitchen and dining area
The dining area and kitchen One of the sofas is a sleeper....for one
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
The living area is open plan with the kitchen and dining area
The dining area and kitchen
One of the sofas is a sleeper....for one
The flat is in an end of terrace house
Open plan
Open plan
A fully stocked kitchen
Kitchen
Hallway to sleeping quarters
The master bedroom
The master bed can either be a king bed (1.8m wide) or two extra long twin beds
The master bedroom
The second bedroom
A queen size bed (1.5m wide)
Plenty of closets and shelves and drawers in both bedrooms
The shower room
Ensuite bathroom off the master bedroom
A floor plan
Lots of advice for travellers
Your own entrance
St Mary's Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
knorli76
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous apartment in Paddington”
Reviewed 28 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent location, roomy apartment for 4 friends, super clean and superb customer service. A great accommodation for short or long term stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie D
Rye, New Hampshire
1 review
“Book this flat”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a wonderful time in little Venice last week! The flat is in a great location, easy walk to the tube and trains at Paddington station. Great food near by too! Joel welcomed us and explained all the amenities. It was awesome for everyone to have their own space! Would highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malcolm C
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The place in little Venice was excellent! It was close to Paddington underground to reach the galleries and museums. The flat had all the amenities and the beds were extremely comfortable. It was great to be able to watch recently released films on the TV as there are many places that do not have this. The kitchen was fully equipped and has a coffee machine with free ‘pods’. The area is quiet and we would have no hesitation to visit again. All in all a wonderful place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sararusse...
Calgary, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Home away from home in a great location”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
5
people found this review helpful

We are a family of 4 with 2 teens who wanted to see everything we could see in London in 5 days. We arrived via train from Oxford to Paddington Stn, which is a short walk from the flat. It was even better in person than in the photos. Every aspect of the booking was handled quickly and efficiently and Joel was very responsive to questions.

Paddington Station provides access to several important tube lines, so it really is a perfect neighbourhood to base your visit. We were able to travel quickly to anywhere we wanted.

The flat itself was very spacious and beautifully decorated. The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare our meals. The oven and microwave were not easy to figure out, but the manuals are there so we were able to figure them out.

We absolutely loved this place and would recommend to anyone, especially those travelling with teens who need their own space / bathroom.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jun 2017
Glad to hear you rated us so well. And glad to hear you will be back. We look forward to it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
skippy77
Ontario,Canada
2 reviews
“Wonderful flat”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Flat has everything we needed and so well kept. Location is so close to everything. Highly recommend it.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelache...
Ann Arbor, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“London apt in little venice”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I can't say enough about this place. Even better than I hoped. Owners are great and helpful. Location couldn't be better. Very quiet in residential area

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing