We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 17:00
Review Highlights
Great trip down memory lane

What a fabulous afternoon. Really delicious lunch followed by one of the best shows we have seen... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
frances b
,
London, United Kingdom
Great venue, we would definitely go back again.

This is a great venue, we have watched a few shows here, it’s well worth a visit. The shows are... read more

Reviewed 24 March 2024
Vanessa M
Read all 1,244 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around London
from £29.81
More Info
from £41.00
More Info
from £49.42
More Info
from £13.59
More Info
Reviews (1,244)
Filter reviews
1,244 results
Traveller rating
1,165
55
17
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,165
55
17
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews afternoon tea vincent hayes old church adult panto wonderful afternoon front of house spend an afternoon west end pantomime cast jokes audience songs cockney performers comedy humour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 1,244 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2019

For only £25 the brick lane music hall is a bargain for music fanatics especially because the aesthetics alongside the music.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank platanof
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 June 2019

We went to see All at Sea with afternoon tea this week and it was one of the best afternoons I've spent for a long time. We went around the world in song with plenty of old favourites to sing along with plus some tunes I didn't recognise. The place was packed with other people enjoying themselves. The afternoon tea was lovely - fresh sandwiches and home made cakes, Couldn't have asked for more.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank frances b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 May 2019

This place is a gem, well worth a visit for the panto - absolutely hysterical - I laughed till my ribs ached. They serve tea, cakes and sandwiches, and there is a bar. It’s in an old church, about 10 mins walk from Pontoon Dock DLR (City Airport DLR looks closer but bridge over rail line is closed so adds a 20 min walk).

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank 715sallyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 May 2019

The Music Hall atmosphere is fabulous in the converted church building with loads of colour and vitality. The performers excell with humour and singing of a high standard.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 May 2019 via mobile

Outstanding St George’s Show with an excellent 3 course meal for £50. All proceeds to AAA charity - what’s not to like? Well done Vince and team you are amazing.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank stephanie n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews