We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun place to eat.”
Review of Yo! Sushi

Yo! Sushi
Ranked #14,137 of 22,674 Restaurants in London
Cuisines: Sushi, Japanese
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fun place to eat.”
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

Excellent place to get a quick bite at a great price.
staff was friendly and establishment was very clean

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tomnoajo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    71
    29
    38
    33
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
170 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
“Have the vegetable dishes and classics”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Yo Sushi is great if you stick to the gorgeous vegetable dishes and the classics, i have not tried the cooked food but I like the simple sushi with salmon or tuna and their vegetable dishes are tasty and nutritious. If you want simple filling food when you are catching a train, fuel for the journey, then this is the quickest option. There is plenty of choice for eating and drinking but judicious choice and fast friendly service make this a good choice.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FinnFitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
543 reviews
294 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“great location”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

As per most Yo Sushi's - you sit down and help yourself to the foods on the belt. I ordered specific items and these arrived very quickly. Location very convenient

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cgab2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinon-sur-Verdon, France
Level Contributor
43 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fun restaurant!”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Very good sushi that you could pick from a conveyor belt. I would recommend it, we love sushi and thecquality was very good and fresh.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Denise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Very fun place”
Reviewed 29 March 2014

I went to the one in Victoria station, and it was amazing. It was very cool picking whatever you wanted from the conveyer belt. The fish was very fish. Whenever I come back to London, I am definitely going to try to go there again.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jake K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yo! Sushi also viewed

 

Been to Yo! Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing