We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$280
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$247
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Grand London Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$339
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
The Tower(London)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Grand London Lancaster Gate(London)(Great Value!)
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$388
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$328
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
28
13
9
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
13
9
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgloucester stationdaily cleaningwashing machinefully equipped kitchensitting areatesco expressplace to staywonderful staywalking distancehyde parkwasherapartmentstanhopeduplexsupermarketgymtube
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Wonderful experience.

We arrived and our room wasn't yet ready. The front desk showed us our room in the lower ground or another one on the fourth which was a duplex with the helpful words that it had stairs. It had a good view so we moved right in.

Excellent service from the staff, all friendly and helpful.

Good to have the kitchenette and clothes washer too.

Would definitely go back. Have stayed in the area (which is super convenient) many times, now have a new home.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rama1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisabete A, General Manager at Fraser Suites Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Elisabete

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We spent 3 days in this amazingly discreet property. You have to call from the gate for check in assistance as it is a private entrance. Once done and guided to your room/apartment with luggage you will feel totally comfortable in well furnished and equipped room. We had a room facing the front towards the main road but it was totally silent. 5 minutes from the property is the Gloucester Station making it very convenient to move around London. Also the choice of restaurants and cafes leaves you with great choices. The place to stay and visit again when in London.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the back to their private gardens offer a more relax feel.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank LBabani55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisabete A, General Manager at Fraser Suites Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Dear Mr Babani,

Thank you for your great review! We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in our property. We hope welcome you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Elisabete

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed for a week on holiday - 4 of us and the apartment was everything you need - well managed property - very warm reception staff and excellent location - next door to tube and also good for getting Out of London - thank you

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank RTM10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisabete A, General Manager at Fraser Suites Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for the great review of our property! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Elisabete

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

I was fortunate to be based here for a few weeks whilst on business and would thoroughly recommend the apartments.
They appear to have been recently refurbished or just in immaculate condition, they are an apartment, with which everything you require to live except food is already there - even a starter pack of washing liquid , washer tablets and dish washer tabs to! As well as toiletries!!
The staff are extremely helpful and helped me move room from a one bed to a two bed when I had family visit. The garden is a lovely touch and only for residents.
I am hoping to be back here again in the summer when I will be staying for around 10 weeks.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank MarCatToby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisabete A, Manager at Fraser Suites Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Dear Toby,

Thank you for such a great review of our Residence! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Elisabete

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

I spent two nights at Fraser Suites Kensington with my father. We had originally booked a large hotel room at Fraser Suites Queen's Gate but were told upon arrival that we had been upgraded to one of the apartments in Fraser Suites Kensington which is literally across the street. We were absolutely overwhelmed by the luxury that awaited us in one of the «Mercedes Living» apartments. Two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a very large living room and a fully equipped kitchen. Additionally, the apartments are located right beside Stanhope Gardens which are accessible for residents. We spent a lot of time in that little park, reading. Staff were extremely nice, allowing us to check out two hours late and leave our luggage at the resection, so we could spend the afternoon in the park and comfortably catch our flight at 8pm from Heathrow.
Location is ideal, right besides Gloucester Road Tube station, with little shops and restaurants all around and only a 10min walk to Hyde Park and the Royal Albert Hall, 3mins from the Museum of National History and many more sights.

Room Tip: We got to stay in one of the «Mercedes Living» apartments which was fantastic.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yonni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisabete A, Manager at Fraser Suites Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Dear Ms Meyer,

Thank you for such a nice review of our property! We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Elisabete

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews