We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,625)
Filter reviews
1,625 results
Traveller rating
337
720
400
109
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
720
400
109
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain buildingcoach stationbelgrave roadgatwick expressbreakfast roombeansdouble bedair conditioningsmall roomminute walkshort staylondon eyefull englishtrafalgar squarelondon hotelannexbw
Filter
Updating list...
475 - 480 of 1,625 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We stayed here for four nights in July in the annex build. The location was great across the street from the main hotel. There are many shops and places to eat just around the corner. Close to Victoria station and Victoria Coach station just a five minute walk to each. The room was clean and adequate. Beware, if you cannot walk up stairs as there is no elevator. However, one of the staff did carry ours bags up. My only complaint is the noisy neighbors that were in the room next to us. If the front were located in the building, I would have called to complain and have someone come to the room. That said, we will definitely stay here again as the price was reasonable for this part of London!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LoveEurope411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel which is ideally located near Victoria Station. The hotel neighborhood is quite pleasant and very convenient to many restaurants. Our room in the main building was quiet, comfortable and very clean. Our stay was made very enjoyable by the courteous, friendly and efficient staff.

Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room in the main hotel.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank EnjoyingNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Stayed in this hotel for 3 days in October. We got the coach to Victoria coach station and the hotel is about 5/10 mins walk from here. Ideally located if you want to go to the theatre. Hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff on reception were very helpful. The breakfast was lovely - lots of variety and we'll stocked so plenty for everyone- continental and full English ( self service) Would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
Thank Lauren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

We picked this hotel mainly for its proximity to Victoria Station. The station itself is very convenient--has several shops and restaurants inside not to mention that it's attached to a mall. We used the station to get around the city, to travel to Paris on a daytrip and to get to Gatwick airport. There's also the Victoria coach station nearby, good for bus tours to Stonehenge and beyond.

Wifi was good and breakfast was more than adequate, serving bacon, a selection of bread, cereal and so on. Hotel has an elevator inside (there are a few steps outside though at the entrance).

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cepe05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

The room was perfect. It was small, but very clean and up to date. The hotel staff was amazing and very helpful. The hotel is located near the Victoria station. It is a few blocks away but we managed with our luggage. It was an easy walk. The breakfast was good, it had several options.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western GB
Thank Andrew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews