We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Queens Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$357
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$318
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$307
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$239
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$383
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$216
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Tower(London)(Great Value!)
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
10
48
49
41
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
48
49
41
84
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andros33, Front Office Manager at Queens Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 July 2014

a nice hotel, easy to get to from luton airport, all the staff were friendly and polite,a small hotel, but clean and close to tube station and overland station, attractions were easy to get to, would stay here again

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank weerta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andros33, Front Office Manager at Queens Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear Guest,
We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. It is always a pleasure to have satisfied guests and their reviews. We always try our bests to improve our services and with nice guests it's really an easy job :). Thank you so much for taking the opportunity to share your experiences. It means a lot to our staff. Hope we will see you again soon!
Best regards,
Front Office Team
Queens Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

The hotel is one of the most dirtiest things iv ever come across. As soon as I got out of the taxi, I cringed inside.

We got to the front desk, was told we would have to wait 45 minutes for our room to be finished. Then we couldn't find our room, and a member of staff was VERY rude to us.

The room itself was located in the basement, no signal anywhere to be seen. It was like living in an air raid shelter.

The smell in the corridors made me want to throw up, just the smell of damp and wet lingering everywhere.

Eventually, we left and found another hotel as I refused to stay there. We paid £90 for the room, I would have rather slept on the streets of London.

DO NOT STAY HERE!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank aimeeaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 April 2014

We stayed here during our Euro trip.
This was the dirtiest place I have ever been to.
The description made is sound great, of course, but when we got there, the front desk people ignored us and it took about 30-40 min to check us in, and it took 3 different people to do it.
The room and the hallway smelled so bad, we thought there was a dead body somewhere....
The "breakfast" was cereal and toasts.....
I had to dryer in the room, even tho, in the description it said that the room would have one.
The wifi worked in the lobby area only, so on Saturday morning you would stand in a crowded area with multiple people, trying to connect to it.
The room also did not have AC so we had to sleep with our windows opened. It was still so hot, we could not sleep. And the fact that there were people screaming in their rooms, didn't help to get some rest as well.
The front desk people were not really informative of the area.
We would rather sleep under the bridge than stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daiga C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews