We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“High quality in standard hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel
Ranked #193 of 1,088 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“High quality in standard hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2014

A nice hotel a bit outside the city. However there is a tube station right next to hotel. The breakfast buffet was a bit bland but ok. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. All in all a great value for money place to stay when visiting London. The hotel is right next to a major road however the sound proofing is so good that you are not bothered by noise at all.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mads33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,112 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    635
    367
    70
    27
    13
See reviews for
442
283
73
132
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bath, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014

Stayed for new year with two children. It's in a great location for the tube which ran late and was free after the new year fire work display. Stayed in a very comfortable family room. car parking was available and free breakfast for kids!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Becki N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Airdrie, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2014

Booked a 3 night stay and after searching the net for hotels in Central London we opted for this Premier Inn in Ealing. The prices for Central London were extortionate so bearing in mind this Premier Inn was 30 mins on the tube and we had our Oyster Cards we booked here. Absolutely no regrets. It was just under a 10 min walk from Ealing Broadway tube station where we had the choice of 2 lines to get into London. Ealing was busier than what I thought so I felt safe walking to and from the tube station at night and the Premier Inn is across the road from the police station.

Check-in was quick and straightforward and the room was a standard premier inn room on the 6th floor. Didn't hear any noise from the outside traffic or from anyone else staying there. We booked breakfast and weren't disappointed. Buffet style and eat as much as you want which was always fresh. Staff in the restaurant were top class especially the female - her name might have been Donna Marie (not sure) but she made us feel most welcome.

No complaints at all and I'd definitely stay here again if and when I return to London.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank john_boy_scotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Midlands
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2014

Stayed for a two night weekend whilst visiting Central London. We arrived early, parked in the secure car park (£6 per night), and were checked in to our room just after noon, something that we hadn’t anticipated (check in is advised as after 14.00hrs on the invoice). The outstanding aspect of our stay was the friendliness of staff, who were all very polite and helpful, they genuinely appeared to care that guests enjoy their stay. The hotel public rooms and guest accommodation were very clean and well presented. The breakfast (£8.25 per person) was plentiful, I enjoyed the porridge (made to order), the cooked breakfast contained good quality ingredients, in particular the sausage and mushrooms were excellent. The location, a ten minute walk to Ealing Broadway tube station, was convenient. Ealing has all of the nice facilities of a large town (M & S, Next, Sainsbury’s Local, Tesco Metro, 2 x Starbucks and Costa etc.), whilst being very clean and non-threatening, even late at night. We ate out in Ealing at Bella Italia and Café Rouge, both excellent for food and ambiance, many other choices available. Will definitely use this Premier Inn when visiting London in the future.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MidlandsTony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aichi Prefecture, Japan
Level Contributor
87 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 January 2014

A little bit difficult to find a hotel but overall so far so good. Parking is available but need a parking fee. Restraunt is in the hotel. I think having a dinner is value for money. Maybe a little bit far from tube station but if you use a car it is ok as near station there are many parking lot.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SugiTakachan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 January 2014

We have just spent 3 nights at this very pleasant Premier Inn in West London. This is our second stay at this hotel and we found that it is still exceptionally well kept, very clean and tidy with lovely and helpful staff in all departments. We found our room on the sixth floor and were surprised to see it set up as a four bed family room, a quick word with reception and housekeeping were at the door within minutes and the room restored to a double within ten minutes of our arrival - amazing service. The restaurant is still of a very good standard with lots of choice for breakfast and, although we never ate dinner here, the menu looked great! Access to central London is brilliant with buses passing the door and the tube station just a ten minute stroll away. This hotel has everything going for it especially the amazing staff.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Cockneygal20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle
Level Contributor
81 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2014

Stayed here weekend before Xmas for 3 nights and have to say it was ideal. Being on the same Tube line as Earls Court/Olympia certainly made travelling easier. As this was booked a year before managed to get 3 nights for £133, an absolute bargain for a London hotel!
The hotel itself hasn't been open too long and it certainly had the feel of a place still finding it's feet. First night the kids in the room above stomped around for an hour from 5:00AM. We mentioned this when asked if we slept well and straight away we were directed to reception and that nights cost re-funded, no quibble, and moved rooms. Very good of them although I know this is what they promise.
Stay in all was very enjoyable and would definitely stay here again. Only thing is, on checking the prices, they are nowhere near £44/night; now almost double which is a shame.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NewcastleJojo78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
1.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express London - Ealing
5.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Hendon (The Hyde) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Premier Inn London Sidcup
Premier Inn London Sidcup
#274 of 1,088 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 189 reviews
6.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Wandsworth Hotel
12.8 mi away
Premier Inn London Greenwich Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel
Address: 22-24 Uxbridge Road | Ealing, London W5 2RJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #193 of 1,088 Hotels in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the right side of town for Kew Gardens and Wembley Stadium, just a 30-minute tube ride into town ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Premier Inn, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing