We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel
Ranked #213 of 1,067 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Had a great stay. Quick and very friendly check in, nice quiet and clean room at the side of the hotel with one of the most comfortable beds I've slept in for a long time. The breakfast was great, from the Starbucks Coffee to the full English or Continental choice. Staff couldn't have been any friendlier or more efficient.

Room Tip: A room away from the front of the hotel would be best as it's on a very busy road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HossyBhoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,144 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    651
    375
    74
    29
    15
See reviews for
455
289
79
136
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (137)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Burnley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Reasonably large, clean and comfortable room. Stayed there on a visit to see family also only half an hour away from central London by tube. Staff friendly and service good. Breakfast was standard buffet fair with a reasonable choice. We have stayed here several times and will do so in the future as it represents reasonable value for money. Only downside this time was one of the lifts wasn't working and as the hotel was very busy it became very annoying for everybody. We were on the 8th floor so the stairs weren't a pleasant option. Please fix the lift before we come again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Margaret D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Stayed Friday 6th June for 1 night with 7 others (4 adults & 4 Children) we had 2 family rooms with a double bed and 2 singles, plenty of room lovely & clean, staff friendly, excellent good value breakfast, only 20 minutes on the tube into the centre of London, just a 5 minute walk to the tube station.
Ealing has lots of shops and seems a lovely area.
Would definitely stay here again.
Booking the room 6 months ago was a bargain.
Thank you premier Inn for a lovely stay once again

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank April B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Basic rooms but very clean, new facilities, minimal noise even though it is situated on a main road. Friendly staff and nice looking restuarant (although we did not eat there).
Close to public transaport (buses, overground and underground), safe area to walk around in the evenings. Very close to local shops and restuarants.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Deborah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014

I booked the Premier Inn Ealing for family that were coming over from Ireland for the weekend!It was for 2 adults and a teenager and it all went so smoothly. The rooms were impeccable, and the beds so comfortable. The staff couldnt have been any nicer and were so helpful, always checking to see if we were ok for everything when we left and arrived back at the hotel. We joined our family for breakfast both mornings and the food was delicious. Its a buffet breakfast and there is no limit as to what you can have. One of us was also Coeliac and they had gluten free bread both mornings to accompany the breakfast.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone, and will most certainly be booking here again in the future for anyone coming to visit us in London again.

Room Tip: Rooms for 2 adults and a teenager have loads of room
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karla C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Location of hotel is very good. Few minutes walk into Ealing Broadway shops and restaurants.
Car parking a nightmare as guest leaving on the dat we arrived hadn't checked out until after 2pm, should be 12pm. Staff didn't know where they were. This was particularly frustrating as car park has very limited spaces.
Breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Teresa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Stayed here for 3 nights with 2 children (aged 7 and 3) in a family room. Even with the convertible sofa bed extended and an extra bed in the room it didn't feel cramped.

Hotel location is just 5 minutes walk from Ealing Broadway station where you can pick up both trains and London Underground services. Plenty of bus services also on Uxbridge Road outside the hotel which are an option if you are not travelling too far including a bus service to White City for serious shopping at Westfield Shopping Centre.

For anyone travelling in from Heathrow it is only 17 minutes on the Heathrow Connect train service to Ealing Broadway with 4 intermediate train stops (just follow the signs at Heathrow to the Heathrow Express). Much quicker than any other options. Family Railcard can also be used on this service too although if you want to use your card make sure you buy your tickets at the ticket desk rather than the machines on the platform.

Breakfast was the usual Premier Inn standard and overall good value for money. Restaurant staff were helpful and friendly. Special mention to Donna Marie on the breakfast service and Cristina (bubbly Italian girl) who served us a couple of times at Dinner and was very accomodating towards our children.

Would happily stay here again. Overall good value for money.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Swiss_Roller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
1.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express London - Ealing
0.0 mi away
Premier Inn London Sidcup
Premier Inn London Sidcup
#317 of 1,067 in London
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Hendon (The Hyde) Hotel
0.1 mi away
Travelodge London Ealing
Travelodge London Ealing
#157 of 1,067 in London
616 reviews
12.8 mi away
Premier Inn London Greenwich Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel
Address: 22-24 Uxbridge Road | Ealing, London W5 2RJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #213 of 1,067 Hotels in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the right side of town for Kew Gardens and Wembley Stadium, just a 30-minute tube ride into town ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Premier Inn, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing