We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent hidden gem”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel
Ranked #192 of 1,089 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
St. Augustine, Florida
Level Contributor
98 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Excellent hidden gem”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

Excellent, friendly staff, quiet room, and in a great location. I traveled with a student group and the fact that the hotel was located at the end of a Tube line made city orientation VERY easy. Looks like there are some good restaurants around, too, but I didn't have time to sample them. Maybe next time!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank olemissdoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,114 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    636
    368
    70
    27
    13
See reviews for
443
283
74
132
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Monaco-ville, Monaco
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

Comfortable & clean. Great for families as rooms can accommodate family groups of 4 at least. Breakfasts are free for kids up to 16 and are delicious with lots of choice. Premier Inns are great for a short stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Minitripper1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paignton, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

Wasn't really sure what to expect staying at the Ealing Premier Inn but was pleasantly surprised. Felt very safe and a great location if going to a concert at Wembley as the bus (number 83) stops right outside the door of Premier Inn. Staff were very friendly and the hotel was very clean and well maintained. Lots of places to eat on Uxbridge Road if you do not want to eat at the hotel's restaurant.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MissShelly2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

Lovely friendly staff. Clean and fresh room. Food lovely with excellent value for money 2 course meal and breakfast deal. Close to subway service. Easy check in. Nice and quiet rooms despite being close to main road. Would definitely recommend to others.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Claire B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhodes, Greece
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014

Excellent situation in centre of Ealing Broadway with regular, easy transport links to all parts of London.
Altho' located on busy central road, room was suprisingly very quiet (5th floor)
Strongly recommended.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KRG85100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Level Contributor
49 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

I reviewed this hotel after visiting a year ago. This year we returned for a stay of four weeks during late April and May. I was very pleased to see that the hotel has maintained its quality and value. The hotel has excellent staff, many of whom we recognized from last year. Several of them remembered us. All the staff members work hard to make sure that guests are well cared for. The hotel has nice, well maintained rooms, comfortable beds, and good bathrooms. The air conditioning works very well and this feature is a big plus for us as we do not sleep well in hot or stuffy rooms. Noise was also not an issue. The dining room is pleasant and the breakfasts are good value for money and of consistently good quality. We only ate one evening in the dining room as there are more interesting options in Ealing and elsewhere. The front desk staff members are friendly and helpful. The location of this hotel is great. Ealing Broadway is still very pleasant despite numerous changes over the years and the transit connections by train, underground and bus are excellent. (Note that Walpole Park is undergoing a massive renovation project at the moment and the more interesting sections are temporarily out of bounds but Pitzhanger Manor is still open).

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Skipper050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tralee, Ireland
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

HP am +2 children. 1 nt stay. Arr 3pm. Rm Good, Secure Locked car park. £6. Allowed leave car next day too. Hotel/Staff/Bfast all v Good. Tube close. Tip:Central or 1 stop district then Picadilly line

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Martin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
1.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express London - Ealing
5.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Hendon (The Hyde) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Premier Inn London Sidcup
Premier Inn London Sidcup
#275 of 1,089 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 190 reviews
6.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Wandsworth Hotel
12.8 mi away
Premier Inn London Greenwich Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel
Address: 22-24 Uxbridge Road | Ealing, London W5 2RJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #192 of 1,089 Hotels in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the right side of town for Kew Gardens and Wembley Stadium, just a 30-minute tube ride into town ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Premier Inn, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing