We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lovely hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel
Ranked #228 of 1,068 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“lovely hotel”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

stayed for 3 nights staff is very friendly and helpful
recommend to everyone southhalll is near by if you take a bus or if drivings .train station is near by.lots of restaurant on high street.and this hotel made my stay lovely

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zalikhan28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,162 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    656
    384
    75
    31
    16
See reviews for
466
294
79
138
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (138)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Walldorf, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

When looking for a modern hotel for a reasonable price - this place is worth a try.
The restaurant is cosy with flair, spacious. The service is good, the food is simple but tasty.
I will go there again visiting Lodon.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alexander A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swansea
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We stayed at this Hotel for 2 nights. The check-in process was straightforward and we had a very warm welcome. The room was spotlessly clean, quiet and the bed was very comfortable. We didn't eat here, so I can't comment on the food. The location is excellent, with a huge selection of coffee shops and restaurants less than 5 minutes walk away. Access to central London is also easy from Ealing Broadway Underground station which is close by. All in all we had an excellent stay and will most definitely use this hotel again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the back of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CarJSwansea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ely, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Excellent good value hotel. We stayed 1 night for the 1D concert at Wembley. Excellent public transport (No.83) direct to stadium. Freindly staff and had organised early dining for 1 Direction concert goers. Ealing has a great selection of shops which was a welcome surprise.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SJN2610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Augustine, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
98 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Excellent, friendly staff, quiet room, and in a great location. I traveled with a student group and the fact that the hotel was located at the end of a Tube line made city orientation VERY easy. Looks like there are some good restaurants around, too, but I didn't have time to sample them. Maybe next time!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank olemissdoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monaco-ville, Monaco
1 review
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Comfortable & clean. Great for families as rooms can accommodate family groups of 4 at least. Breakfasts are free for kids up to 16 and are delicious with lots of choice. Premier Inns are great for a short stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Minitripper1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paignton, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Wasn't really sure what to expect staying at the Ealing Premier Inn but was pleasantly surprised. Felt very safe and a great location if going to a concert at Wembley as the bus (number 83) stops right outside the door of Premier Inn. Staff were very friendly and the hotel was very clean and well maintained. Lots of places to eat on Uxbridge Road if you do not want to eat at the hotel's restaurant.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MissShelly2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
1.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express London - Ealing
0.1 mi away
Travelodge London Ealing
Travelodge London Ealing
#155 of 1,068 in London
642 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Premier Inn London Sidcup
Premier Inn London Sidcup
#314 of 1,068 in London
217 reviews
12.8 mi away
Premier Inn London Greenwich Hotel
5.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Hendon (The Hyde) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel
Address: 22-24 Uxbridge Road | Ealing, London W5 2RJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #228 of 1,068 Hotels in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the right side of town for Kew Gardens and Wembley Stadium, just a 30-minute tube ride into town ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Premier Inn and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing