We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food!”
Review of Indian Lounge

Indian Lounge
Ranked #60 of 26,954 Restaurants in London
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Indian Lounge is an Indian restaurant situated in the heart of Kings Cross in central london. Our Indian restaurant is a mixture of modern and traditional. It perfectly combines modern decor and atmosphere with traditional Indian cuisine cooked with authentic Asian spices. Not only do we offer a very comprehensive menu, should you require a dish specially cooked to order, or have any special dietary requirements we would be happy to accommodate your request. Here at Indian Lounge, we have many seats spread over 3 different lounges: The Main Lounge, the Waterfall Lounge and the Jungle Lounge.
Reviewed 27 October 2019

Chris was and is ace! Came here two weeks out of three from Derbyshire for NFL games. Great food! Amazing welcome.

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank Glyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (3,875)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,469 - 1,473 of 3,875 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2019

Very close to King's Cross station. Lovely food and atmosphere. Very good value. Great staff, especially Chris who was polite, attentive, and funny. Loved the lights.

Date of visit: October 2019
2  Thank Clare D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 October 2019

What a beautiful meal, and charming service! Chris was very attentive and had a really positive, happy personality. Not to mention the great sense of humour! Would definitely come here again!

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank JpRuss1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 October 2019

Came here on my own. Left with a new family!! Lovely service and wonderful food ❣️ Will visit again for sure.

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank Anthony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 October 2019

We visited Indian Lounge a few months ago and we said we will be back when we come back to the area. Another fantastic meal and the Goan fish curry was delicious. Service was faultless too. We will be back once again!

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Ritzella
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Indian Lounge also viewed

 

Been to Indian Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.