We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$96
View deal
Booking.com
US$96
View deal
Trip.com
US$77
View deal
Hotels.comUS$96
PricelineUS$96
CheapTicketsUS$96
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,571)
Filter reviews
3,571 results
Traveller rating
1,594
1,422
376
111
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,594
1,422
376
111
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tune hotel edgware road tesco express without windows budget hotel rooms are small clean hotel heathrow airport short stay the air conditioning double bed underground station towels tv wifi hairdryer basement
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
278 - 283 of 3,571 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2019

Location is strategically located and easy to move about. Edgware Road Station and Paddington Station is within 5 mins walk. Check-in and check-out is simple and fast. I would come back again for my next visit.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank stephjy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PointAPaddington, GH at Point A Hotel - London Paddington, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2019

Hello stephjy,

Thank you for your review. We're delighted to know that you liked our central location, we love it too and is great to know you got to explore it. Being in central London we have great transport links, shops, restaurants, also Oxford Street and Hyde Park within walking distance. Our team will be happy to welcoming you again soon.

Dima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2019

Everything is good, especially the staffs. They provide excellent service, it’s the reason make me come back next time. Also, the location is very nice, 24 hours Tesco Express just across the street, nearby bus stops and underground. I’ll definitely choose here next time :D

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank dailinglwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PointAPaddington, GH at Point A Hotel - London Paddington, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2019

Hello dailinglwe,

Thank you for your amazing review. It's always a pleasure to know that our guests had a wonderful stay with us. Your kind words about the team inspire us even more on providing exceptional service and we can't be grateful enough for this. Indeed, our central location is great being within walking distance from Oxford Street, Hyde Park and Baker Street. We hope your stay with us was a memorable one and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Dima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2019

Very Nice location and very close to paddington station and edgware Road underground station. We received Great service from the staff during our stay also has a little tesco open 24/7. Would definitely recommend for couples

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Cruiser00321401894
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PointAPaddington, GH at Point A Hotel - London Paddington, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2019

Hello Cruiser00321401894,

Thank you for your review. We're thrilled to know you had a great stay with us. We're proud of our central location and we're glad to know you got to explore it too. At Point a we aim to provide top service and I'm glad that our team made your stay a better one. We'd love to see you back soon.

Dima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2019

The room is clean and beds are comfortable. However, we stayed for 4 nights and they only cleaned the room once after 3 days. The safe did not work, we asked 3 times for them to fix it. They came once said it needs new bataries but never came back to fix it.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank aditrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PointAPaddington, GH at Point A Hotel - London Paddington, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2019

Hello aditrip,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you've liked our clean rooms and comfortable beds. Our cleaning policy helps us to offer more affordable room rates in central London, however you can request an extra room service for just £8.00. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by our safe box, it's been taken care of by our handy maintenance. We look forward to seeing you again.

Dima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2019

I recently stayed at the Point A Hotel in Paddington, and felt very welcomed by the friendly staff. The room was comfortable & clean and is in the perfect location for business and pleasure which is a short walk to my family and the West End. The prices are fantastic! I would definitely recommend this hotel and intend to use this hotel on my next visits. Thank you!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Coastal03115581877
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PointAPaddington, GH at Point A Hotel - London Paddington, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2019

Hello Coastal03115581877,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to know you found our team friendly and very welcoming. At Point a Paddington we host with heart and always willing to assist our guests. To provide clean & comfortable rooms in central location is our aim and we are happy to know that we could meet your expectations. We hope to see you again soon.

Dima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews