We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Xanadu
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel 55(London)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveller rating
207
175
35
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
207
175
35
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsealing broadwaywembley stadiumgreat hotelcentral linecomfortable bedmodern hotelbond streetrestaurants and shopsunderground stationclean roomscentral londonbusiness tripgood sizeheathrow airporthotel restaurantminute walkbeans
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
259 - 264 of 435 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2014

What a beautiful hotel ! Situated on a lovely street filled with cute bars & restaurants, 5-10 mins walk from Ealing Broadway ! Hotel is stunning, clean and filled with friendly staff! Enjoyed the view from our room on the 5th floor, it was just perfect ! Next time were in London we would probably stay here again ! Amazing, really delightful....

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JodieReece1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

This is a great hotel. It's modern, stylish and has all amenities. Above all I think it's the exceptionally comfortable beds, the clean bathrooms and friendliness of staff that makes it go that extra mile. The only downturn for me is the lack of power-sockets by the bed.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Johan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Within 5 minutes walk of Ealing Broadway and surrounded by restaurants this hotel is a perfect choice for business people. Good room rate. Very modern hotel that is very clean. Exceptionally friendly staff. Although places to eat elsewhere I ate in the hotel. They have themed nights such as Steak Night etc which are good value for money. Buffet breakfast is top notch. Not sure light grey was the best choice of carpet for a hotel room. The carpet in my room was very very heavily marked and needed professional cleaning.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank PAP71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

This hotel is perfect
We went to a concert in Wembley so we got the tube there and back 30 mins away really easy the reception helped us with the times and gave us loads of info . The room was to a high standard very nice area of London next to loads of places to eat . The night was very quiet as I'm a light sleeper and it was Friday night so was very happy. Nice cup of tea in room and hairdryer and safe and free WiFi .
Great stay thanks so much.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank marylovesalan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Good location in Ealing, close to loads of restaurants.
Miserable service at check-in.
Nice and bar and restaurant.
Modern rooms but quite small and tired looking. Needs some paint.

Overally pretty average!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Englishguy85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews