We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cosy, friendly, delicious”

The Olive Restaurant
Ranked #3,410 of 25,591 Restaurants in London
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Absolutely 1st Class, Must Be Included!
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

Absolutely love this place. We have been here lots of times and we are always served promptly and politely. The food is lovely and the prices are good. The atmosphere is really nice and cosy. You can see the kitchen.

Date of visit: March 2017
1  Thank aarashsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (154)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

49 - 53 of 154 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

Highly recommended. You wil not regret. All the mezes and grills we tried were wonderful. Denifitly worth a try. We loved it.

Date of visit: March 2017
1  Thank berkerturk85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

Some of the best mediterranean food i have ever had. Everything was cooked to perfection. The staff were helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this place :)

Date of visit: February 2017
1  Thank autumn811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

Came here for dinner a few weeks ago after a recommendation for a friend and did not leave disappointed.
The menu spoilt us for choice but I opted for the sea bass which was a great portion and absolutely delicious, the Turkish wine was surprisingly good and a nice change.
The atmosphere was fairly romantic but also quite family friendly.
Definitely worth checking out if you're nearby.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Jodie1237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

My husband and I loved the food, service and atmosphere. Family friendly and close to the Leytonstone Tube.
We recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: December 2016
1  Thank RedLangLou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Olive Restaurant also viewed

 
London, England
 
Snaresbrook, Greater London
 

Been to The Olive Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing