We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 18:30
Review Highlights
Awesome Workshop Experience

Our visit to Graffik was one of the best experiences in London. Amazing art displays and the... read more

Reviewed 22 November 2023
M P
Amazing

Took a private graffiti workshop yesterday. Loved it very much. Thank you, Sebastian and M... read more

Reviewed 23 April 2023
Yvonnelondon2023
via mobile
Read all 160 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around London
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
141
6
1
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
141
6
1
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spray paint graffiti art cool thing to do learning how great activity a lot of fun team building workshop techniques teacher session masterclass momento protection skills hat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2019 via mobile

Purchased on Groupon, we really enjoyed the 2 hour workshop. Experimented with various techniques and sprays, everyone was encouraging and wanted you to develop your own particular style. Great place for creativity and fantastic art pieces on show and for sale.
Would definitely recommend for all ages.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank Shallwegothere
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 February 2019 via mobile

We went for a graffiti hen do at Graffik Gallery yesterday. It was so much fun and well organised. Our instructor was very clear and helpful and the whole group ended up with some excellent art work.
Would highly recommend!!!

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank Jemma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 February 2019 via mobile

It was great absolutley loads of fun. Poperly learnt how to design and create stencils use different techniques of spraypainting etc. Thougrougly recommend. Came home with an amazing result as seen below.

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank Luke_hl711
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 February 2019 via mobile

10 of us visited the Graffik Gallery for a grafiti workshop hen do activity. It was really good fun. The instructor gave clear directions about how we could achieve different effects on canvas and there was time to practice before we made our own small piece of artwork. There was complete freedom over your design and you could draw an image to cut out with scalpels or use a pre-cut stencil, which made it accessible for those less confident about their artistic skills. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout and we had use of a private room after that we could bring our own food and drink too (the gallery is helpfully located next to the street food). They were also able to accomodate a pregnant member of the party by providing her with a special safety mask. I think we were all pleased with the way our art turned out and it was fun to explore a different art medium.

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank Wendy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 February 2019 via mobile

Massive thanks to the team at Graffik, we had a fantastic time legally spray painting walls and canvasses and learning just how difficult it is to master the art of spray painting.
Both my daughters had a brilliant time and came a way with their first canvas art.
If you fancy yourself as the new banksy or just fancy getting creative with a spray can then spend a few hours with the graffik team and you’ll come away a master.

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank ghengis1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews