We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Home away from Home "”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Claverley Court Apartments
Ranked #512 of 1,067 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Oslo, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“"Home away from Home "”
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Claverley apartments are in a fantastic location, less than 5 mins away from Harrods and the Knightsbridge Tube station. The staffs were extremely friendly and efficient, only too willing to help. Our room was a large, two bedroom, two baths and a separate living room with dining area, also a nice size kitchen. Everything was very clean and in good working order.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nour S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    43
    6
    0
    0
    2
See reviews for
31
8
3
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Had a very pleasant stay here. I found the location to be very ideal, there are a number of supermarkets to choose from for groceries, all within walking distance, very accessible to public transport services, and plenty or restaurants nearby. Yet the place is quiet and clean, the housekeeping staff are efficient without being intrusive, and the personnel at the reception are always helpful. I look forward to staying here again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yafik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2014

It is a nice location and a clean hotel, but the manager of the hotel was very rude to me. They blocked a large sum of money from my credit card without informing me, therefore I didn't feel safe giving them my credit card information. I wouldn't feel comfortable trusting them with my credit card details again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank sahar h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
86 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2013

It appears to have been renovated. We stayed here when it was a charming and very hospitable B&B. The rooms were decorated nicely, loved the towel warmer in the bathroom. Breakfast serviced in the morning was plentiful and we made a few snacks to take with us for our daily adventures. (simple meat cheese and bread). The Hot coco was the best.

Room Tip: Very close to Harrods and easy ride from LHR via tube to Knightsbridge stop. Also convenient walking...
See more room tips
Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank JRB_Travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 April 2013

Excellent place to stay, quite, safe and clean.
Five star service in cleaning and fast service & helpful
Always ready for any request & questions
Great location ... Very near from Harrods , many supermarkets, Banks, Resturants, Bus stops, Parks,......&many more
Many thanks to the staff and good manegement ....
The only thing I didnt like there was a family with children running and make noise the staff try there best to solve this problem.
I will be back always ... Hope the best

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank W Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abuja
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2013

I was the very first occupant of the ground floor flat and have now stayed there several times. I cannot say enough about this gorgeous place! After years and years of traversing the length and breath of every kind of service apartment in London I heaved a huge sigh of relief when I inadvertently stumbled upon this little treasure. Perfect location, unbelievably personable and helpful staff who are always on hand to assist and who make you feel very very special; perfect mattress and bedding in a sound proof room guaranteeing a great night's rest; daily cleaning services (who allow you to structure this at your convenience and dont rush you), super fast Wifi and so many goodies too numerous to mention. Having initially wanted to keep this place my own little secret I have reluctantly now recommended it to friends and family who have now also become Claverley regulars. It says five star on the brochure and it REALLY IS five star. Wonderful place-once you've stayed there you will never want to go anywhere else!

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lamijc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2013

Perfect location
High standards services
Friendly staff
Good layout of apartments
Excellent cleaning service( sheets, towels, bathrooms, kitchen)
Excellent Free WiFi service
Excellent TV programmes
Excellent storage area
Nice modern furnitures

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Reemzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Knightsbridge
The Beaufort Hotel
The Beaufort Hotel
#275 of 1,067 in London
738 reviews
Knightsbridge
Knightsbridge Hotel
Knightsbridge Hotel
#366 of 1,067 in London
398 reviews
Knightsbridge
The Capital Hotel
The Capital Hotel
#42 of 1,067 in London
725 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Knightsbridge
The Levin
The Levin
#285 of 1,067 in London
431 reviews
Knightsbridge
Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge
Knightsbridge
Searcy's Roof Garden Rooms
Searcy's Roof Garden Rooms
#670 of 1,067 in London
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Claverley Court Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Claverley Court Apartments

Property: Claverley Court Apartments
Address: 13-14 Beaufort Gardens, London SW3 1PS, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Knightsbridge
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #512 of 1,067 Hotels in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Claverley Court Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Claverley Court Serviced Apartments, in Knightsbridge, offer 5-star London luxury. Located in a tree-lined square just around the corner from world famous department stores, Harrods and Harvey Nichols, it's the ideal location for short stay leisure visits or long stay residential use. With 16 spacious apartments, there's a choice of Studios, One and Two Bedroom apartments. And, for more space and more luxury, two Three Bed-room Suites: The Beaufort Penthouse with balcony and views across the London skyline and The Knightsbridge Suite: a split-level apartment on the first floor, ideal for families and extended stays. The apartments have been designed to create a luxurious, comfortable and homely environment, all the apartments feature the very best furnishings, fabrics, wallpapers, carpets and exquisite polished plaster finishes. And, all apartments face east and west to maximise light and during the summer month's guests can enjoy either a London sunrise or sunset. Knightsbridge buzzes with activity and retail opportunity. A designer shopping Mecca for international and British fashion houses, it's also home to celebrated restaurants, exclusive hair and beauty salons, antiques and art dealers, and exclusive bars and clubs. And, with easy travel links close by, Hyde Park, world famous Museums, Royal Palaces and much more, Claverley Court is the ideal location for short stay leisure visits and long stay residential use. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Claverley Court Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing