We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious apartment in great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GVTravell...
Shepparton, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Spacious apartment in great location”
Reviewed 10 November 2014 for a stay in May 2013

We stayed here for the last five days of a ten week trip to Europe and the UK in May 2013. The apartment was very well presented and comfortable, in a lovely quiet street, within easy walking distance to the underground. The owner and his agent were both welcoming and helpful, including allowing us to store our bags on our final day prior to our flight home to Australia that evening.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort, space, location
Liked least: Just be aware (but not a problem for us) that the apartment is at the top of the building, accessed by stairs or a small lift.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lanny7872...
Austin, Texas
2 reviews
“Perfect.”
Reviewed 2 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Everything with Ben's place was exactly as represented, and our vacation couldn't have gone more smoothly. The flat was ready when we arrived. It was clean, perfectly situated and outfitted with everything we needed for nine wonderful days without our kids. Ben and Daniel were great to work with. Nothing more to say, really. It was perfect.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrozPerk
Lexington, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
162 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Lovely indeed...”
Reviewed 11 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We spent 10 wonderful days in London based at this lovely flat. The setting is remarkably peaceful though only 3 minutes by foot from the busy Bayswater Road and very convenient access to bus and tube into the city center. After the hustle and bustle of a day downtown, we found it most relaxing to return "home." The flat is quite spacious for 2, very modern, with a well equipped kitchen and comfortable bed. The top floor setting provides lots of natural light. We found the owner most helpful and accommodating of changes we made at the beginning and end of our original booking. We look forward to returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, decor, quiet
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JRD-DUT
Cairns
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great service”
Reviewed 2 February 2014 for a stay in March 2013

We booked this unit with Benjimen for a stay in May this year due to the great reviews and the look of the unit. We where very much looking forward to our stay. Unfortunately we had to cancel our holiday for personal reasons. I had prepaid 50% deposit rather than 20%. I sent an email to Benjimen asking if there was any chance of getting the 30% back. With in minutes I had not only a reply but the money back in our account. Even though we didn't get the chance to stay, if his service and understanding is any reflection on his apartment, you won't stay anywhere else. Hope to get the chance to stay down the track.
Cheers James

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redwood City
Reviewed 18 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Falmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The lift.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 18 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the comfort
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing