We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST FALAFEL IN LONDON”
Review of Mr Falafel

Mr Falafel
Ranked #1,412 of 22,834 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$8
Cuisines: Lebanese, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Description: Simple wholesome Falafel wraps prepared fresh on order with a wide variety of fillings and salads.
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“BEST FALAFEL IN LONDON”
Reviewed 31 May 2014 via mobile

Been coming here a while and tried other falafel stores and none come close to mr falafel
Owner is super friendly
Food is wicked every single time never had a bad visit
But i would recommend getting your lunch early as from 12 till 2 the queue is out the door its that good cheap eat very filling
BEST IN LONDON 100%

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank papasquidge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    73
    15
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Check the video out, food is amazing as well”
Reviewed 3 April 2014

The portion size are amazing and the website has a video with the best song ever. Dont order too much as the food is filling.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dvft T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Legendary!”
Reviewed 20 March 2014

If Mr. Falafel was a woman he would be Jennifer Aniston in the 90s. BOOM this place is tasty! And cheap too.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great falafel!”
Reviewed 17 March 2014

The best falafel in London? I don't have enough falafel experience to know whether that statement is true or not, but myself and my colleagues regularly visit this place for lunch as it is a short walk away from our office, and it is bloody good. Like, seriously good. I usually get the falafel with halloumi and either spicy potatoes or cauliflower and in return for a fiver, I get a massive wrap that keeps me full for the rest of the day!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nyvo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Best falafel in London!! ”
Reviewed 1 March 2014 via mobile

Not only are the staff incredibly friendly and welcoming, the food is absolutely delicious! We had the supreme plus, it had everything in it, and it tasted so good. Definitely recommend!!!

Helpful?
Thank Tracy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mr Falafel also viewed

 

Been to Mr Falafel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing