We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Keslake Towers B&B
Nearby Hotels
US$336
US$278
Pullman
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$307
US$263
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$215
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$207
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$396
US$357
Conrad
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Belgrave(London)(Great Value!)
US$198
US$158
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
London House Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$194
US$151
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$222
US$191
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$551
US$533
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
72
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
0
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsqueens parkhome away from homegarden roombakerloo linefantastic hostssunny breakfast roommodern bathroomtube stationevery morningheathrow airportenjoyed our stayoverground
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2013

We spent four nights at Keslake Towers, with London being our first stop, and what an amazing place to begin. Duncan and Barbro were always friendly, accommodating hosts who were always giving us helpful tips on the best sites and ways to see what London has to offer. We really enjoyed our stay. From our cosy room to the amazing breakfasts served each day and the great location we highly recommended Keslake Towers to anyone looking for a true taste of Britain. Our only complaint is that we didn't stay longer. Thank you Duncan and Barbro for such an amazing experience and start to our holiday. You truly made us feel at home :)

Liam & Hailee
Perth W.A

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hailee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013

My sister and I have just spent a fantastic week at Keslake Towers B&B. Barbro and Duncan are most generous and hospitable. You can ask them any questions about sightseeing, theatres and restaurants and general transports in London and England, as well as about its history and historical sights. They are so helpful in all respects. The breakfasts served were very good and a tip to coming guests - ask Duncan for scrambled eggs and smoked salmon on toast, it was most delicious! The accommodation was comfortable and we also liked the location - Queens Park is a very genuine area of London, it felt good to be away from all tourists and noise, but at the same time it only took 15 min. by tube or 30 min. by bus to reach West End. Thus, we warmly recommend Keslake Towers B&B.
Thank you Barbro and Duncan - we would like to come back soon again. Eva and Annika

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annika W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013

My wife and I stayed there for four days. It is difficult to add anything to the series of good reviews for this B&B, except to say that our experience was entirely in line with earlier reports. We would have needed weeks to take advantage of all of the facilities that were available. Duncan and Barbro are exceptional hosts, warm, friendly, and with a good sense of humour. It's good to meet people who are aiming to be the best and who so obviously enjoy doing so.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2013

I just want to say that our experience at Keslake Towers B&B was simply great!!! we had a great time with Barbro and Duncan (the owners), and they made us feel as members of their family! The quality of the accomodation was excellent, with all the ammenities that you would need. The English Breakfast that they offered us was incredible. They were so generous and helpful with everything we needed! For sure, I really recommend this place!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2013

I can only agree with the previous reviews of this property. This is the most welcoming and warmest place you can find. The room is of the highest standard and the breakfast is delicious. And Barbro and Duncan are so friendly and helpful. I can highly recommend Keslake Towers B&B!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ingeborgericson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews