We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis London Shepherds Bush
Nearby Hotels
US$343
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$329
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$228
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$221
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$272
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$383
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$274
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$260
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Tower(London)(Great Value!)
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,078)
Filter reviews
2,078 results
Traveller rating
925
929
161
40
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
925
929
161
40
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral linewestfield shopping centretube stationpizza expresswet roomshower gelshort walkair constayed here for nightslate checkheathrow airporttwin roomcomfy bedbeanscomfortable stayshort staybooked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
786 - 791 of 2,078 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2013

I went to London in May 2013 with a friend. the room, bathroom/toilet, bed, table were all clean. The location was near to Shepherd Bush subway / metro station, within walking distance - around 10 mins. It is near the shopping mall where you can purchase drinks and food from local, large supermarket.
At night ( around 11pm - midnight), it is considered safe from train station to the hotel walking with a friend, after hearing too many robbery stories. haha!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damien L, General Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

Many thanks for the review. We always welcome feedback and my team and I are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at ibis London Shepherd's Bush. I hope we can be part of your future travel plans.
Kind regards,
Damien LERCHUNDI
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Damien L, General Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 October 2013

This is a budget (+) hotel, and I review it according to that.

It is not central London, but close to the tube. From leaving my hotelroom it takes 15-20 minutes to mid Oxford street, and that is ok. Great shopping at Westfield Shopping Centre nearby.

Service at hotel is ok. Breakfast is ok. Despite heavy traffick outside, the windows are good and the noise is low.

My only problem with the hotel was the plumbing (pipes). As I stayed at the 1st floor, the pipes where quite noisy when someone (in rooms above me) flushed using the pipes connected to my bathroom. Was it a problem the stops me from using this hotel again, probably not, but I might want to ask for a room higher up. But it stops me giving the perfect score at this review.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank polljen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damien L, General Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

We at the ibis London Shepherd's Bush very much appreciate all your thoughts. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and having noted all your comments in order to resolve them. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind regards,
Damien LERCHUNDI
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

This is a really nice hotel, specially compared to the standard London hotels usually have. The rooms were clean and fresh and the same with the rest of hotel. It is located close to both buses, and the tube. The only downside was that nothing we went to visit was within a walking distance, but I guess that was up to us.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank l0ckig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damien L, General Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

I’m so glad that you had an enjoyable time during your stay at ibis London Shepherd's Bush. I hope we can welcome you back to the property in the near future.
Kind regards,
Damien LERCHUNDI
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

I used Ibis Shepherds Bush because of a local meeting, and was delighted to find a tremendously clean and friendly hotel. Generally, I've found Ibis beds uncomfortable in the past, but mine was extremely comfortable, and breakfast was very good. More importantly staff were knowledgeable and friendly. Would be happy to stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike2760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damien L, General Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

Many thanks for the positive comments, I’m happy we were able to make your stay with us so enjoyable. I hope we can welcome you back to the ibis London Shepherd's Bush again very soon.
Kind regards,
Damien LERCHUNDI
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews