We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ibis shepherds bush”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ibis London Shepherds Bush
Ranked #260 of 1,077 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 26 August 2014

We found the ibis shepherds bush a great location. Close to all transport and shops, restaurants. The staff were fantastic , the rooms modern and clean, bar and restaurant very good. We used the ibis as our base while travelling the uk and western europe. Great location at a good price, would definitely use again

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Anthony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilie D, General Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2014

Dear guests,
Many thanks for sharing your comments about y our stay with us. We are all glad to see that you enjoyed it and we are looking forward to welcome you back.
Kind regards
emilie Dengremont
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,988)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

568 - 574 of 1,988 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2014

Our room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. We stayed for three nights and I slept well for each one. The shower was amazing and the soap smells lovely but do NOT get it I n your eyes!! I was a little put off by the price of breakfast, however, the choice is excellent and the food was lovely. The fresh fruit bowl and the fresh croissants are a real treat. My only little whine would be the free wi-fi can be quite slow but hey, not the end of the world. The staff at this Ibis are all really friendly, smiley and helpful. Will recommend and hope to return.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HecticHelen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilie D, General Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2014

Dear guests,
Thank you so much for your nice review about your stay in Ibis Shepherds Bush.
We are all glad to see that you enjoyed your time with us and we are now awaiting to welcome you back !
Kind regards
Emilie dengremont
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Karen V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emilie D, General Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Starting with the location, which was great, as for example, the tube station is right across the street, Westfield mall was only a short walking distance, and there were plenty of fast food chains and shops in the area. I would say the location was great for people visiting London for the first time, and I would definitely consider the Hotel again.The distance to the city center (London Eye or Madame Tussaud's Museum) is about 20 to 30 minutes by taxi, depending on the traffic. As for the staff, they were very friendly, through reservation and through the whole stay (although they missed a wake up call). The check in and check out were relatively fast. I should also mention that the rooms are a bit smaller than I imagined, and that I didn't find a safe in the room, or a mini fridge, but it wasn't a major problem, as my stay was short. Also I should say that the area could be a bit noisy for some, like occasional siren sounds since the hotel was close to a busy street.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Star S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilie D, General Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2014

Dear guests,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments about your recent stay in Ibis Shepherds Bush.
We are glad to see you enjoyed your time with us.
Kind regards
Emilie Dengremont
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Philip M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emilie D, Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Very close to Shepherd's Bush underground station (5 min walk). The hotel is new, very clean and the rooms large enough for two people. Vis-a-vis the hotel there are several cafes and places to eat.
It is a good choice for those who want to visit London

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Raul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilie D, Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Thank you for your review.
I am glad you had a good stay with us.
See you on your next trip hopefully!
Kind regards, Izabela Biernaczyk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank dresmas
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emilie D, Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Hammersmith / Fulham
Dorsett Shepherds Bush, London
London Bridge
Ibis London Blackfriars
Ibis London Blackfriars
#266 of 1,077 in London
3,416 reviews
Hammersmith / Fulham
Ibis London Earls Court
Ibis London Earls Court
#466 of 1,077 in London
4,544 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Paddington / Maida Vale
Point A Hotel, London Paddington
Star Hotel B&B
#116 of 1,077 in London
424 reviews
The Westbridge Hotel
#100 of 1,077 in London
1,472 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis London Shepherds Bush? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis London Shepherds Bush

Address: 3 - 5 Rockley Road, London W14 0DJ, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Hammersmith / Fulham
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #260 of 1,077 Hotels in London
Price Range: £67 - £141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis London Shepherds Bush 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to ibis - feel good at a great priceIbis London Shepherd’s Bush is our latest London hotel, located few meters to Westfield Shopping Centre, close to BBC TV Centre, Hammersmith and Noting Hill.The hotel offers 128 inviting modern rooms (100% non smoking) with comfortable beds "Sweet Bed" by Ibis TV with freeview, free Wi-Fi, tea & coffee facilities, bathroom with shower.Enjoy a treat in our innovative restaurant concept "Fogg's" which serves modern and international dishes from “around the world” or in the bar which is perfect for coffee, pre-dinner drink with our “tapas” daily counter or light meal in a cozy atmosphere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, ACCOR, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis London Shepherds Bush reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing