We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lamington - Hammersmith Serviced Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$288
US$276
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$214
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hampton by Hilton London Waterloo(London)(Great Value!)
US$222
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$277
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$246
US$236
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$242
Rubens Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
London House Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$131
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Park Grand London Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$186
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$475
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
229
106
22
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
106
22
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsapartment was cleanwelcome packgoldhawk roadservice apartmentslarge tescogreat apartmentliving roomthese apartmentsfull kitchentube stationshepherds bushhome from homeminute walkgreat place to stayexcellent staywalking distancewestfield shopping centre
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
241 - 246 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We've appreciated our journey in this lovely apartment. The apartment was sunny, very clean, well equiped and with a beautiful view. The staff was lovely and helpful.
Close to Hammersmith underground station and to some small shops.
Many thanks.

Room Tip: Higher floors are sunny and quite.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bouchra144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lamington109, Guest Relations Manager at Lamington - Hammersmith Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Dear Bouchra,
Thank you for your feedback.
I am very pleased to hear you liked the apartment and found our staff helpful.
We hope to see you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Kimberley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Great apartment, friendly and helpful reception, convenient for tube to city, close to the river.
Apartments are just as pictured on their website, very clean and comfortable. Nice quest location and good pub nearby.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scotano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lamington109, Guest Relations Manager at Lamington - Hammersmith Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback, we really do appreciate all comments as this helps us continuously monitor the service we provide so we can make sure we provide the best.
I am very pleased to hear you liked the apartment and found the location convenient.
We hope to see you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Kimberley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Very nice apartment with smal shops and restaurants nearby to get breakfast and have a good dinner. Close to two undergroundstations, only few minutes walk. The area was quite and cosy. On arrival we got very good information and they were very helpful. Would like to og back once.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne682014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lamington109, Guest Relations Manager at Lamington - Hammersmith Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2015

Dear Anne,

Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the location and apartment convenient for your plans.

We hope to see you again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Noelia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Two bedroom apartment was spacious, tasteful and in a great position. Close to transport, fantastic food stops and lovely walks and staff gave us plenty of information in handout on arrival.We honestly could not fault it.

Room Tip: We had garden ground floor apartment in agate street and it was sunny,quiet and well appointed. One street back from great pud and eateries
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sueterryrory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lamington109, Guest Relations Manager at Lamington - Hammersmith Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Dear Sue,
Many thanks for your review, I am very pleased to hear that you found us as a brilliant find. We really do appreciate all feedback and we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our product and services.
We really do hope to see you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Kimberley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

excellent for family, quite area , close by shopping , available parking , nice staff, large living room , well equipped kitchen. close to central London and to the underground.
....................................

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abdullah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lamington109, Guest Relations Manager at Lamington - Hammersmith Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Dear Abdullah,
Thank you for your review.
I am glad you and your family enjoyed your time with us and found the staff helpful, the location good.
We really do hope to see you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Kimberley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews