We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Laughed more than I have in a long time ...”

The Book of Mormon London
Book In Advance
More Info
US$105.70*
and up
The Book of Mormon Theater Show in London
Ranked #9 of 344 Concerts & Shows in London
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
London
Level Contributor
35 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Laughed more than I have in a long time ...”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

You have to go and see this. It was absolutely brillaint, very funny and so cleverly written. 10 out of 10 from me.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank loulou410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,697 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,837
    494
    168
    70
    128
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, England
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Really fun night”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Too many deep truths and facts hidden in this horror riddled comedy that had us in fits of laughter. Love love loved it. Maybe don't go if you love religions/god/gods or are easily upset by filthy fowl things. If you can see the irony and laugh in the face of disaster GO!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank pillarboxred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Venice, Florida
Level Contributor
44 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“DO NOT MISS THIS SHOW”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

The best show I have seen in years. Well acted, great singers, hysterically funny story line. It is easy to understand why it won so many Tonys.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Billtfla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauritius
Level Contributor
47 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Hilarious!”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

This was an amazing show full of talented people! Great location in London, too. There are plenty of bars and restaurants around, just make sure to plan on eating early or eat after the show. It can get pretty busy!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank courtinspain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christchurch, New Zealand
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Enjoyable but slightly over rated”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We enjoyed the show but thought it wasn't belly laughing funny. Good acting great stage setting but maybe my expectations were a little high. It was not a must see show.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Book of Mormon London also viewed

 

Been to The Book of Mormon London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing