We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hilarious!”

The Book of Mormon London
Ranked #9 of 343 Concerts & Shows in London
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Edmonton
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Hilarious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2014

This was a very funny musical! My whole family was laughing out loud! The dancing & singing were fabulous. Even though it poked fun at the Mormon religion, it certainly gave me some insight regarding it. I highly recommend it for a great evening out!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank DiniEdmonton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,660 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,809
    490
    165
    70
    126
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
63 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Good show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

Definitely worth watching, we had a thoroughly great evening. I would recommend this show to all my friends and family.

Helpful?
1 Thank Fox M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forster, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Brilliant!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

This was our first trip to London so we thought a theatre show was a must.
There are so many to choose from however a lad from Ripleys believe it or not recommended this one. I am so glad he did.
The cast and set are amazing and we had fab seats in row K in the stalls right in the middle and close enough to see the action!
The show was hilarious and moving at the same time.
Do not go if easily offended but we enjoyed it so very much and I would thoroughly recommend.
It was a definite highlight during our 4 night stay in London.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank daisychains58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wallingford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Surprising and Quirky show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

While we were surprised by the content and a little taken aback by the language, we loved the play! Lots of laughs and really great showmanship and music.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank MariaLindsay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
35 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Laughed more than I have in a long time ...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

You have to go and see this. It was absolutely brillaint, very funny and so cleverly written. 10 out of 10 from me.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank loulou410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Book of Mormon London also viewed

 

Been to The Book of Mormon London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing