We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place in a good spot”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen and dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen and dining area
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Kitchen and dining area
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Enter a caption for your photo
Lobby
Outside the building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
dan l
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great place in a good spot”
Reviewed 20 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The apartment was everything we hoped it would be. Clean and spacious, good location, nice river views, and helpful service from the owners (e.g we had a last minute change of guests and they promptly supplied a change of linens and towels on request). Planning to book the same place again next year.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew N
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment, great location, very pleased”
Reviewed 2 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Great river views, loads of space, very well equipped and comfortable. 10 minutes walk to Jubilee Line Tube and O2. Great base for travelling or business.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vicjenli
Singapore
2 reviews
“Recommended !”
Reviewed 31 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed at the apartment in Oct. We are a family of 7. Adequate rooms & space for all of us. Very comfortable. Apartment is very new! Good view of the River Thames! 10 mins walk by the river to get to the North Greenwich station, The O2, Telsco Express. 15 mins on Jubilee Line to reach Central London. Very convenient! Recommended!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valentina...
Aragona, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 17 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

we spent a wonderful stay in london. this flat was confortable, clean and the owner was very kind.the view on the thames was very nice. the flat was near the supermarket and the tube.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BetulSuss...
Ankara, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Gem situated in North Greenwich”
Reviewed 3 March 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed in this apartment earlier in January and I am very glad that I decided to chose this apartment on my list of dozens of flats in London. The flat is spacious, has got a stunning view from the balcony (quite miraculous at night) and is very convenient location-wise as well. The only minor issue we faced was with the radiators in the flat. The flat was a bit cold on the first two days of our arrival but that was dealt with promptly on contacting the owner. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is after a posh (yet affordable), safe, comfortable and well-situated flat in London!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheena748
Johannesburg, South Africa
2 reviews
“Wonderful accommodation in London.”
Reviewed 16 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

This apartment is in an excellent position , 10 minute walk from the O2 arena and North Greenwich (Jubilee Line) station.The apartment has excellent views over the Thames. We were a party of 5 adults and the apartment was perfect for all our requirements.The facilities are excellent and the apartment was very clean and comfortable and the rates are exremely reasonable.I would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone who is planning to stay in London.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The position
Liked least: I had no complaints at all.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brunico, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
Reviewed 6 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing