We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“highly recommended”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen and dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen and dining area
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Kitchen and dining area
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Enter a caption for your photo
Lobby
Outside the building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Narelle A
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“No need for an alarm clock”
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We wanted to make the most of our time in London, so we chose this apartment. The thin curtains on the 3 bedrooms let the sun shine in at 4.30 am and the light from the boats and walkways at night . Even though we emailed our ETA a week before, phoned when we arrived in London, texted when we got to Nth Greenwich, a further phone call ,we still waited an hour in the lobby for the management to arrive with keys The bathroom had not been cleaned properly and we got to unpack the dishwasher. Not great after a 24 hr flight.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to the O2 and train.
Liked least: The whole area is a construction zone, with limited access.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omar A
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“highly recommended”
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in February 2015

i enjoyed the stay a lot
clean, good hospitality
always available
good security
if im back i will defiantly booking the same flat

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve W
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“great place”
Reviewed 8 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

really enjoyed the stay during a recent business trip. all my colleagues were crammed in to budget hotels, I had the space to hold meetings and we were close enough to the cable cars to walk.
really modern and well fitted out.
only down side is that the towels provided would struggle to dry my 5 year old

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dan l
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great place in a good spot”
Reviewed 20 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The apartment was everything we hoped it would be. Clean and spacious, good location, nice river views, and helpful service from the owners (e.g we had a last minute change of guests and they promptly supplied a change of linens and towels on request). Planning to book the same place again next year.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew N
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment, great location, very pleased”
Reviewed 2 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Great river views, loads of space, very well equipped and comfortable. 10 minutes walk to Jubilee Line Tube and O2. Great base for travelling or business.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vicjenli
Singapore
2 reviews
“Recommended !”
Reviewed 31 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed at the apartment in Oct. We are a family of 7. Adequate rooms & space for all of us. Very comfortable. Apartment is very new! Good view of the River Thames! 10 mins walk by the river to get to the North Greenwich station, The O2, Telsco Express. 15 mins on Jubilee Line to reach Central London. Very convenient! Recommended!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valentina...
Aragona, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 17 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

we spent a wonderful stay in london. this flat was confortable, clean and the owner was very kind.the view on the thames was very nice. the flat was near the supermarket and the tube.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing