We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“up to the point hotel”
Review of The Nadler Soho

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
The Nadler Soho
Ranked #38 of 1,077 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 February 2014

lovely staff, perfect location and comfortable housing, everything was just perfect I slept two days at radisson blue hotel before coming to this hotel and I wished that I stayed here from the beginning

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thamer T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert N, Owner at The Nadler Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2014

Hello Thamer T, I am pleased you have discovered us and hope we will become you hotel of choice in this part of London. We do things a little differently from the big brands and are always pleased to hear that guests enjoy our service levels as well as our amenities and the level of comfort we offer. Thank you for your 5* review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,331)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,628 - 1,634 of 2,331 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2014

Thank you Nadler and staff for your wonderful hospitality. A great Hotel in a superb location with sensational staff to boot!! The bed was extremely comfortable and the espresso machine was the perfect touch !! Can't wait to come back !

Room Tip: lower ground floors have private outdoor courtyards.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hend0777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert N, Owner at The Nadler Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2014

Hi Hend0777, thank you for the 5* review and we can't wait to have you back either! Our team are extremely pleased to be described as sensational (I agree with you!). I'm also pleased you enjoyed the small outside courtyard, which makes those lower ground rooms unique in London. Come back in summer to really make the most of them.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Juana María G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert N, Owner at The Nadler Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 February 2014

My wife and I stayed at this new hotel for 6 nights in January. It was our first trip to London, so the excitement of visiting this magnificent city may bias our opinion of the Nadler, but having staying in over 500 hotels, I have a good baseline for comparison. We wouldn't stay anywhere else when visiting London's theater district. Clean, quiet, comfortable, courteous staff. Did I say quiet...its set back from the busy streets and provides for a silent sleep.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Geoff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert N, Owner at The Nadler Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Hi Geoff C, I am sure that six days gives an experienced traveller a good opportunity to discover all about us, so I am very pleased to read your wonderful review. I am equally pleased that we are now your hotel of choice in London's theaterland and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for the 5* review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

My wife and I just returned from a wonderful weekend in London based at the Nadler Hotel in Soho. The location is ideal as a base to enjoy the pleasures of London. This is a relatively new property presenting a fresh, stylish and modern accommodation proposition - much higher standard than many higher priced, older properties in Central London.

There are various room sizes - we selected a very comfortable double room which had an extremely comfortable bed, wide screen TV and free wifi - excellent. Reflecting the business model for this hotel, the property has no restaurant, bar, gym, nor pool - just great rooms. You can order in breakfast from one of the many local restaurants, which will be delivered cheerily to your room at your selected time - great food, service and reasonably priced.

I have stayed in many hotels in London and can honestly say that the Nadler Soho is one of the best - offering a compelling combination of quality, service, location and price.I will be returning in a few months time.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeorgeBe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert N, Owner at The Nadler Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Hello GeorgegBe, thank you for describing our concept so perfectly! Location is a key factor, and we couldn't be better served in Soho. Guests today want to discover and get a flavour of the local neighbourhood and that's what we aim to provide. We also seek to offer value and comfort, as well as flexibility and pricing transparency, so we are delighted that Princi now provide our breakfasts, to which we add zero mark-up on their prices, other than a £1 delivery charge. - true affordable luxury. Thank you for your great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

We popped to London for just one night. The room was compact but so comfortable - The king size bed was to die for. We didn't hear a peep from outside all night which is unusual for central London and I'd say that was because the hotel is tucked right away.

All creature comforts accommodated for.

Overall, a great stay and I'd highly recommend it as do most of the reviews here.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DPN2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert N, Owner at The Nadler Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Hi DPH2014, we're very happy you slept so well! We spent a lot of time finding a bed that met our criteria, and I'm pleased it met with your approval! Thank you for your 5* review. If you'd like a larger room on a longer stay, please take a look at our website or give us a call and we would be delighted to help you choose the most suitable room type. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Stayed there for 2 nights with my daughter and liked it very much. Comfortable, stylish room and bathroom. Very clean. Small kitchen in the room. Standard rooms a little bit small but for a few days just perfect. The only thing we didn`t like - first we got a room at the ground floor (more or less under floorlevel) with view directly to a wall. But after asking for another room we could move to a higher floor. The staff at the reception was really nice and caring. Thanks again.
So everything was fine and I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert N, Owner at The Nadler Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Hello Anda S, thank you for staying with us with your daughter and for your lovely review. I am pleased we could change you to a room that suited you. Many guests ask for our lower level rooms, as some of these have unique, small private terraces, whilst the others have openable windows, which is something not always available in city centre hotels. Thanks also for your kind words about our staff, who enjoy reading them as much as they enjoy looking after our guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Soho
The Piccadilly London West End
Trafalgar Square / Embankment
Amba Hotel Charing Cross
Amba Hotel Charing Cross
#23 of 1,077 in London
4,015 reviews
Westminster
The Nadler Victoria
The Nadler Victoria
#30 of 1,077 in London
1,041 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
The Montague on The Gardens
South Kensington
The Nadler Kensington
The Nadler Kensington
#65 of 1,077 in London
3,846 reviews
Soho
The Soho Hotel
The Soho Hotel
#17 of 1,077 in London
1,505 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Nadler Soho? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Nadler Soho

Address: 10 Carlisle Street | Soho, London W1D 3BR, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Soho
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 1,077 Hotels in London
Price Range: £156 - £348 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Nadler Soho 4*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Nadler Soho offers smart luxury and affordable rooms in Central London, right in the heart of Soho. Each of our new hotel’s 78 interior designed rooms give you free Wi-Fi, a/c, mini kitchens with Brita water filters, and Nespresso machines in larger rooms, free music library on LED TVs, 30 minutes free local and national phone calls and free digital newspapers. Our 24/7 front desk Local Ambassadors give you access to all that Soho has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda and Ebookers so you can book your The Nadler Soho reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing