We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
W12 Rooms
Nearby Hotels
US$343
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$221
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Tower(London)(Great Value!)
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$253
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$246
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$277
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
123
124
34
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
124
34
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshepherds bushwestfield shopping centreno lifttube stationcentral linerainfall headpolice sirensbring earplugsstreet noiseunderfloor heatingmain roadfirst floormini fridgeyour luggageboutique hotelbottled waterbusy road
Filter
Updating list...
206 - 211 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2013

Amazing location, next door to the tube station, west field shopping center is literally 2 minutes walk, lovely clean rooms, great price, definitely recommend and would stay again.
A diamond of a find!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ADub87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andra25, Manager at W12 Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2013

Thank you for you review on Trip advisor.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We are looking forward to see you in the future.

Kind Regards,
Andra Marin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013

What a gem of a hotel, next door to the tube station, round the corner from the Westfields shopping centre and 5 stops from central London.
Looks are deceptive ...... only a door onto the street, but inside it is like a tardis, clean, plush, very modern. The staff went out of their way to make me welcome and ensure my stay was the best it could be.

The room was well equiped, massive shower with rainfall head, TV, WiFi, tea, coffee, chocolate and water all provided. Lovely plush soft towels and really nice soap and shampoos. The bed really comfortable and the room soundproofed so that the outside noise did not affect my sleep.

Breakfast was next door in a lovely Panini House, both continental and full English offers, very good service and quality of food.

This will be my London Hotel in the future and I cannot recommend it highly enough. I booked a single, but got a double for the same price.

Room Tip: All the rooms are excellent.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mblackburn65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andra25, Front Office Manager at W12 Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Dear Madam,

Thank you so much for the time spent to write such a detailed review.
We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will be very happy to see you again in the future.

Kind Regards,
Andra Marin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2013

Booked this stay on line as the rooms looked nice and well priced. When we arrived we were a bit suprised that the entrance is just a doorway between two shops on the high street and wondered if we had made a mistake!
What we found was an immaculate room and everything we could wish for. The staff were extremely friendly and nothing was too much trouble.
You walk 2 doors down the street for breakfast in a bistro with your breakfast token which, even though it sounds strange, is actually very nice. Good breakfast but drowned in baked beans which is ok if you love baked beans of course.
Even parking was eady as Westfield Shopping Centre is next door and cost £5 for 24 hours. Central London was 10 mins on the tube which is also next door.
Will stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul_M551696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andra25, Front Office Manager at W12 Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear sirs,

Thank you so much for taking the time in writing a review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to see you again in the future.

Kind Regards,
Andra Marin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

What a little gem. I had a very comfortable stay in a luxurious English styled double deluxe room. The bed was extremely soft with a bed topper and lovely fresh crisp linen. I slept very well. The room had everything I look for in a good hotel; air con, tea & coffee, free wifi, fridge, rain shower, big TV, even a good hair dryer.
The staff all seemed incredibly friendly, from the doorman who carried my bag from the front door to my room and a very helpful receptionist.
The breakfast which was included in the price was served at the next door cafe. I had a delicious freshly made large croissant and was surprised to be given freshly squeezed orange juice.
The location is superb, next to Shepherds Bush station, Westfield Shopping Centre and a short ride into the city centre.
All in all, great value for money for this kind of luxury in a central London location.
I'll be coming back.

Room Tip: I would recommend the double deluxe rooms
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank philippasale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andra25, Front Office Manager at W12 Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you so much for taking the time in giving us such a detailed review .
We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward in seeing you again in the future.

Kind Regards,
Andra Marin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013

Had a delightful stay here. The staff were very attentive and helpful. The place only opened on 27th April (as I was informed by the receptionist) Thick, plush carpet, art work and clocks on the walls in the communal areas. The owners obviously have a great eye for detail. From the outside I did not expect much as there is a small door entrance, but up the stairs and the establishment is very chic in the design of a small boutique hotel. The location is superb right next to the tube / Westfield shopping centre and only a 5 minute walk to Shepherd's Bush Empire. Despite it being a busy location the rooms were soundproofed and we had a great night's sleep in a very comfortable bed. Great location - well appointed room - good staff. The breakfast we had two doors down in the Panini House was also great too. We would definitely recommend W12 rooms to others and would love to stay here again.

Room Tip: Had a delightful stay here. The staff were very attentive and helpful. The place only opened on 27th April (as I was informed by the receptionist) Thick, plush carpet, art work and clocks on the walls in the communal areas. The owners obviously have a great eye for detail. From the outside I did not expect much as there is a small door entrance, but up the stairs and the establishment is very chic in the design of a small boutique hotel. The location is superb right next to the tube / Westfield shopping centre and only a 5 minute walk to Shepherd's Bush Empire. Despite it being a busy location the rooms were soundproofed and we had a great night's sleep in a very comfortable bed. Great location - well appointed (compact) double room - helpful staff. The breakfast we had two doors down in the Panini House was also great too. We would definitely recommend W12 rooms to others and would love to stay here again.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnF1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andra25, Front Office Manager at W12 Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2013

Dear Sir,

Thank you for choosing W12 Rooms for your stay in London.
We are delightful to see that you enjoyed staying with us and we are looking forward to see you again in the future!

Kind Regards,
Andra Marin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews