We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome fun!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of clueQuest - The Live Escape Game

clueQuest - The Live Escape Game
Ranked #1 of 337 Fun & Games in London
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: clueQuest is a real-life escape game for 3-5 people, perfect for both corporate team buildings and family & friends fun. The goal is simple: solve Mr Q's missions before the time is up! For a successful escape you will only need teamwork ...and a bit of logic and common sense. Well... releasing your inner secret agent might also help. We currently have three missions to choose from: PLAN52, Operation BlackSheep and Revenge of the Sheep. If you are looking to book for a larger group, our HQ can host up to 54 players per time slot. For more information please visit our official website.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase
UK
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Awesome fun!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014

Visited here as a group of 4. An amazing experience from start to end - such a fun time solving all the clues, working as a team and having infinite amounts of fun throughout. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Note that you will be raving about this for hours afterwards!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Djsban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,201 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,054
    134
    12
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Could not recommend Cluequest highly enough!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

Such a great evening, still cannot believe how much fun it was! Pleased to say that we defeated Professor Blacksheep, and we can't wait to try another challenge from Cluequest!

I booked for myself and 3 friends after noticing it was the number 1 attraction in London on Trip Advisor. I really didn't have a clue what we were getting ourselves in for, and was worried I'd made a mistake when we arrived! However, it was such a great experience, and so different to anything else out there that I've ever heard of. Totally worth the money, we loved it!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank HelsBels1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014

I went with 3 friends and had a brilliant time. Everyone was really friendly and put the effort in the make the whole experience unique. The actual clues and challenges were at a perfect level for us as well. Would definitely recommend.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Chloe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Prospect, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Family of Four with Teenagers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014

What a great experience. We had a 10pm appointment and I am glad I scouted out the location before our appointment as the building is a bit hard to find. We had a great time. Highly recommended for any kind of team building exercise. Great family activity. Teenagers were skeptical when Dad booked, but loved it. We were travelling to London from US and this was a great, fun, out of the ordinary activity!!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank IllinoisBen2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014

I wanted to thank Mr Q and his team for the 90 minutes of "fun" we had on Friday. All of our 15 participants (3 teams of 5) enjoyed it immensely with at least 8 wanting to back to try the other room.

Our claustrophobic member was so engrossed within the first few minutes that she was soon completely at ease in the room.

This is a brilliant, clever and fun experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Martin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed clueQuest - The Live Escape Game also viewed

 
London, England
 

Been to clueQuest - The Live Escape Game? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing