We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You won't be disappointed!”

clueQuest - The Live Escape Game
Ranked #1 of 366 Fun & Games in London
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: clueQuest is a real-life escape game for 3-5 people, perfect for both corporate team buildings and family & friends fun. The goal is simple: solve Mr Q's missions before the time is up! For a successful escape you will only need teamwork ...and a bit of logic and common sense. Well... releasing your inner secret agent might also help. We currently have three missions to choose from: PLAN52, Operation BlackSheep and Revenge of the Sheep. If you are looking to book for a larger group, our HQ can host up to 54 players per time slot. For more information please visit our official website.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You won't be disappointed!”
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Brilliant! Five of my family went as a birthday treat from my sister (not sure how she'll be able to top this present). Now firstly, don't be put off by the outwardly appearance of the building. We were greeted by a friendly member of Mr Q's staff and given our mission briefing. Then escorted to our mission, which we would then have to escape within an hour. I can't explain the mind boggling awesomeness that was to follow. I suggest going in a group of 3 or more, because if you hit a mental wall it's better to have more people to bounce ideas around. We all got fully involved and loved every minute of it. The only minor downside is the mission felt quite short. But that was party due to our mental prowess as we escaped with 14 minutes to spare. The whole experience was ingenious and we'd all happily go again. I will Definitely recommend to family and friends. I recommend Everyone should give it a go. 5 STARS all round!!

"The Endor Forestry Committee - 23/8/14"

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank SJGYS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,521 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,351
    154
    14
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Alphen aan den Rijn, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
203 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Great experience!”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 via mobile

We did the experience which was not easy, yet lots of fun. The staff was great, very helpfull. The location only added to the mystery. We will come back for more, heard there are more escape choices.

Helpful?
1 Thank Solong1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Interesting and fun way to spend an afternoon!”
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Came here with 3 friends not really knowing what to expect.
From the moment we entered, Vanessa was friendly and made the game exciting for us.

Can't say too much without giving the game away but it was a fantastic activity to do, not easy but just hard enough to test you.
Great team building activity!

We escaped... 2.14 minutes left.

Fab venue, very well thought out and helpful staff... Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to people to do.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank JoKP84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 via mobile

I would definitely recommend cluequest. Getting to the location was a little tricky but that seemed to add to the entire experience. We were surprised the whole way through it but all of us (myself and 2 preteens) had a blast. Well done!

Helpful?
Thank MCA-Canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coquitlam, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Fun, unique team activity”
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Did this activity with my Husband and 2 Sons, ages 17 & 20. They were a bit sceptical to start but ended up really enjoying it! It was quite tricky but it was a thrill to successfully escape. My 17 yr old can't wait to do another activity but it was quite expensive. My only advice would be to give yourself plenty of time to get there as the location is hard to find. We also got delayed with a subway strike & a road closed to foot traffic.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bella_Canada_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed clueQuest - The Live Escape Game also viewed

 
London, England
 

Been to clueQuest - The Live Escape Game? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing