We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Birthday Experience!”

clueQuest - The Live Escape Room Game
Ranked #2 of 452 Fun & Games in London
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: clueQuest is an escape room challenge for 3-6 players, perfect for both corporate team building and family & friends fun. The goal is simple: solve Mr Q's missions before the time is up! For a successful escape you will only need teamwork ...and a bit of logic communication. We currently have three missions to choose from: PLAN52 Operation BlackSheep Revenge of the Sheep Corporate Team Building We offer our corporate customers the opportunity to book in large groups of up to 54 players per time slot for team building, company anniversaries, product launches and event recruitment. We also have a conference space available on site. For more details, please visit our website. Prices: £25 pp (Off-peak) and £30 pp (Peak) Booking: you can check our live availability calendar and book via our website.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access
Reviewed 3 December 2015

My friends booked this for me as a birthday treat as I love puzzles and challenges - Loved every second of it! Well organised and suitable for all. Would definitely recommend!

Date of experience: February 2015
1  Thank Priya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,436)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"clue quest"
in 184 reviews
"great fun"
in 589 reviews
"operation blacksheep"
in 162 reviews
"seconds to spare"
in 119 reviews
"operation black sheep"
in 79 reviews
"team building"
in 104 reviews
"work team"
in 41 reviews
"crystal maze"
in 51 reviews
"walkie talkie"
in 35 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 77 reviews
"fun experience"
in 44 reviews
"whole family"
in 36 reviews
"birthday treat"
in 40 reviews
"clues"
in 553 reviews
"mission"
in 290 reviews
"revenge"
in 129 reviews
"plan52"
in 85 reviews
Filter

2,100 - 2,104 of 3,436 reviews

Reviewed 3 December 2015

5 of us came to take part in the Live Escape Game. It was fantastic! It's quite a challenge to get out in the hour, but we succeeded and we all came out buzzing. Our contact for the event was Jordan; he was a really nice guy and very good at setting the scene and giving us our instructions. We will definitely return and take part in another challenge and I'd definitely recommend it!

Date of experience: November 2015
1  Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2015

Came to ClueQuest as part of a group of 9 for a stag do activity. I'd done an escape game or two before but nothing as complex as this. All the puzzles were varied from each other and the ambient music really added to the tension surrounding our mission and escape.
I would definitely recommend ClueQuest and look forward to trying the other room at some point.

Date of experience: November 2015
1  Thank AirRaidPatrol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2015

Nine work colleagues split into two teams and played Plot 52 racing against each other as our Christmas work party. Everyone really enjoyed themselves and the hosts were excellent. Particularly good was the sheer number and variety of puzzles to solve. It meant that there was constantly something for everyone to think about and everyone got their shining Eureka! moment.
We all left buzzing and were still laughing about it this morning at work.

Date of experience: December 2015
1  Thank jimclinch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2015

We had an absolute blast. Very family friendly event. With 3 kids (ages 14, 12, and 10) it was perfect. The puzzles were challenging enough but never tedious. We can't wait to go again. This place also has multiple scenarios but be sure to book an appointment in advance. The staff members were so friendly and fun.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank Eric N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed clueQuest - The Live Escape Room Game also viewed

 

Been to clueQuest - The Live Escape Room Game? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing