We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
clueQuest - The Live Escape Room Game
Open today: 10:00 - 23:00
Save
Review Highlights
Great as usual!!

Me and my friends went there Monday 9th. It was a great experience as usual. Freya was a great... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
maurobX4063YW
Super adventure

Super recommendable! We went with our son for a first time in a escape room and absolutely loved... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Jetys
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 4,481 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from US$56.16
More Info
from US$20.91
More Info
from US$106.09
More Info
from US$89.86
More Info
Reviews (4,481)
Filter reviews
4,481 results
Traveller rating
4,219
238
20
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,219
238
20
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews operation blacksheep clue quest great fun operation black sheep seconds to spare team building a lot of fun fun experience year olds birthday treat mission clues revenge plan52 origenes cq teamwork
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3,136 - 3,141 of 4,481 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2015

5 of us came to take part in the Live Escape Game. It was fantastic! It's quite a challenge to get out in the hour, but we succeeded and we all came out buzzing. Our contact for the event was Jordan; he was a really nice guy and very good at setting the scene and giving us our instructions. We will definitely return and take part in another challenge and I'd definitely recommend it!

Date of experience: November 2015
1  Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 December 2015

Came to ClueQuest as part of a group of 9 for a stag do activity. I'd done an escape game or two before but nothing as complex as this. All the puzzles were varied from each other and the ambient music really added to the tension surrounding our mission and escape.
I would definitely recommend ClueQuest and look forward to trying the other room at some point.

Date of experience: November 2015
1  Thank AirRaidPatrol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 December 2015

Nine work colleagues split into two teams and played Plot 52 racing against each other as our Christmas work party. Everyone really enjoyed themselves and the hosts were excellent. Particularly good was the sheer number and variety of puzzles to solve. It meant that there was constantly something for everyone to think about and everyone got their shining Eureka! moment.
We all left buzzing and were still laughing about it this morning at work.

Date of experience: December 2015
1  Thank jimclinch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 December 2015

We had an absolute blast. Very family friendly event. With 3 kids (ages 14, 12, and 10) it was perfect. The puzzles were challenging enough but never tedious. We can't wait to go again. This place also has multiple scenarios but be sure to book an appointment in advance. The staff members were so friendly and fun.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank ericn775
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 November 2015

We had an epic time at Cluequest on Saturday. We were 16 people with 4 teams of 4 and we were all impressed by just how much fun this was. Recommended activity for a stag do as well - the guys there handled us very well indeed. We will certainly consider coming back for the blacksheep activity..

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank andrew g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews