We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
clueQuest - The Live Escape Room Game
Open today: 11:00 - 23:00
Save
Review Highlights
Great Fun!

This was our first visit to clueQuest and we really didn't know what to expect. It was such great... read more

Reviewed today
hannah q
Great Evening

The trip was bought for me as a birthday present by my son. The visit this evening was our first... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Antony T
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 3,430 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from US$168.50
More Info
from US$87.50
More Info
from US$32.40
More Info
from US$37.60
More Info
Reviews (3,430)
Filter reviews
3,430 results
Traveller rating
3,206
204
17
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,206
204
17
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clue quest great fun operation blacksheep seconds to spare operation black sheep team building work team crystal maze walkie talkie a lot of fun fun experience whole family birthday treat clues mission revenge plan52
Filter
Updating list...
284 - 289 of 3,430 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

We visited this morning and had such a blast! our game maker Far was just brilliant and really made the whole experience. Thanks for a great experience cluequest (agent sparkly, agent diesel and agent green hoody)

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank londonlou89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

We were 5 people for the Revenge of the Blacksheep. Organization was great, the person who hosted us played the game very well to put us in the mood of the story and the room was full of different surprises : simple story but a lot of mysteries to solve. We went through this and won just 1 second before the end, so we had a good rush of adrenalin!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank heleneberlin04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

I had been to another escape room before which was scary but this one was more about using your brain and working out clues which I loved!
On arrival we were worried by the number of young families, thinking we may be too old for this one (our group having a minimum age of 22 and max 56) BUT we were mistaken!! This game isn't too easy or too hard and is just so fun!
Staff are nice and my Dad had a great birthday!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Ellie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Had such a great time, went as a group of 4 and everyone thoroughly enjoyed it. Amazing host as well

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank harrymartin2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

I was worried the experience may be ‘too easy’ or ‘too difficult’ but it was perfect, hard enough to have us thinking but still able to have a laugh and good time! 100% would recommend

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Nathan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews