We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
clueQuest - The Live Escape Room Game
Open today: 10:00 - 23:00
Save
Review Highlights
Great as usual!!

Me and my friends went there Monday 9th. It was a great experience as usual. Freya was a great... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
maurobX4063YW
Super adventure

Super recommendable! We went with our son for a first time in a escape room and absolutely loved... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Jetys
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 4,481 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from US$56.93
More Info
from US$21.19
More Info
from US$107.53
More Info
from US$91.09
More Info
Reviews (4,481)
Filter reviews
4,481 results
Traveller rating
4,219
238
20
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,219
238
20
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews operation blacksheep clue quest great fun operation black sheep seconds to spare team building a lot of fun fun experience year olds birthday treat mission clues revenge plan52 origenes cq teamwork
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,332 - 1,337 of 4,481 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

We visited this morning and had such a blast! our game maker Far was just brilliant and really made the whole experience. Thanks for a great experience cluequest (agent sparkly, agent diesel and agent green hoody)

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank londonlou89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2018

We were 5 people for the Revenge of the Blacksheep. Organization was great, the person who hosted us played the game very well to put us in the mood of the story and the room was full of different surprises : simple story but a lot of mysteries to solve. We went through this and won just 1 second before the end, so we had a good rush of adrenalin!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank heleneberlin04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2018

I had been to another escape room before which was scary but this one was more about using your brain and working out clues which I loved!
On arrival we were worried by the number of young families, thinking we may be too old for this one (our group having a minimum age of 22 and max 56) BUT we were mistaken!! This game isn't too easy or too hard and is just so fun!
Staff are nice and my Dad had a great birthday!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Ellie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Had such a great time, went as a group of 4 and everyone thoroughly enjoyed it. Amazing host as well

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank harrymartin2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2018

I was worried the experience may be ‘too easy’ or ‘too difficult’ but it was perfect, hard enough to have us thinking but still able to have a laugh and good time! 100% would recommend

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Nathan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews