We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
clueQuest - The Live Escape Room Game
Open today: 09:00 - 23:00
Save
Review Highlights
Great birthday treat!

We visited ClueQuest at the weekend to celebrate a birthday! We were 2 families, so 4 adults and 4... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
TheresaDad
,
Harpenden, United Kingdom
So much Fun!

We drunkenly booked this on New Years Eve as something fun to look forward to and it did not... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Stephanie K
,
London, England, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 3,476 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from US$39.15
More Info
from US$31.32
More Info
from US$109.63
More Info
from US$84.83
More Info
Reviews (3,476)
Filter reviews
3,476 results
Traveller rating
3,250
205
18
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,250
205
18
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clue quest great fun operation blacksheep seconds to spare operation black sheep team building work team walkie talkie crystal maze a lot of fun fun experience whole family birthday treat clues mission revenge plan52
Filter
Updating list...
300 - 305 of 3,476 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2018

We had a great time. The puzzles were just tricky enough. We didn't quite escape but were about 3 minutes off. Not bad for myself and two kids. 9 and 13

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank SoniaNorman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Four of us completed Operation Blacksheep under the watchful eye of Special Agent Far. We had a mixture of experience amongst the group, but all had an excellent time and agreed it was the best one so far. Would highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys a bit of problem solving.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank Hannah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

The puzzles were fun and the staff were friendly, the only thing missing is a bit more wow factor. Happy to recommend it.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank BASbxl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

We were all apprehensive, expecting to fail miserably and be laughed off the premises by Luke, our friendly host for the mission.
After the briefing we were let loose for an hour of head scratching, eureka moments and severe relief we had managed to solve some puzzles.

Don’t be alarmed. It’s great fun and we would thoroughly recommend for any age.

Escaping with 2 seconds to go was cutting it fine. But all was under control. Phew.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank danielwJ4359JA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

This escape room was amazing, went with a group of friends for my boyfriends birthday. None of us had done an escape room before and this was amazing, very well organised and the perfect room for your first time. We did operation black sheep and made it out with 5:22 minutes to spare and time really did fly when you was in there. The clues were clever and some were hard but made sense once completed. Would definitely recommend to others of any ability!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Charlotte G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews