We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
clueQuest - The Live Escape Room Game
Open today: 10:00 - 23:00
Save
Review Highlights
Great as usual!!

Me and my friends went there Monday 9th. It was a great experience as usual. Freya was a great... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
maurobX4063YW
Super adventure

Super recommendable! We went with our son for a first time in a escape room and absolutely loved... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Jetys
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 4,481 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from US$56.16
More Info
from US$20.91
More Info
from US$106.09
More Info
from US$89.86
More Info
Reviews (4,481)
Filter reviews
4,481 results
Traveller rating
4,219
238
20
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,219
238
20
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews operation blacksheep clue quest great fun operation black sheep seconds to spare team building a lot of fun fun experience year olds birthday treat mission clues revenge plan52 origenes cq teamwork
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,211 - 1,216 of 4,481 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We visited with a group of 2 adults & 2 teenagers and all loved the experience. The difficulty level was challenging but just right and we already plan to return to try the next game. Rowen did a great job of stewarding us.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank JRo48
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Went with a family of four and had a wonderful time. Never tried it before but we'll be back for more. Our host, Luke, was very helpful. He gave advice where needed and noticed very quickly when we made a mistake that would have brought our escape to a halt. Luke gave us lots of feedback afterwards and genuinely seemed to love his job. The task is an hour long and you really don't have a second to stop searching, thinking or panicking! I can't think of anything that I didn't enjoy.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank bananaman64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Very fun experience that the 4 of us managed to solve quite successfully. The challenge was engaging, smart and well thought out. Good day time activity for a group of friends.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Xiang Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We had a great time and the whole experience was first class. Rowen (think spelling is right, sorry if not) deserves special mention for her great stewardship of the game and enthusiasm for the story/background.
Impressed also that she resisted giving us any clues or nudges given we got through the game quite fluently.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We came here for our work team away day and our large team was split into 3 smaller teams - 2 did the basic game and the other team did the intermediate game. We thoroughly enjoyed the tasks we were set, although the team doing the intermediate game found it really hard and needed a time extension. But overall - a good team building exercise and one to get the brain cells in gear - perfect for our team away day! We would definitely recommend!

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank annaliesebudimir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews