We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Insightful and Chilling Jack the Ripper Tour”
Review of Strawberry Tours

Strawberry Tours
Ranked #1 of 1,328 Nightlife in London
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Join us on nine fantastic Free Walking Tours of London! The Free Tours of London take you on a journey through London's colourful and sometimes dark history. Our tours are both informative and fun - no boring lectures - as you explore London's busy streets and discover 2,000 years of fascinating and entertaining history.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very great Jack the Ripper tour! Ben was a great guide and really made the murders more gruesome by giving insight into the lives of the women that died and the sad circumstances that led them into the arms of a serial killer. I highly recommend this tour!

Thank Nahomi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Nahomi! We appreciate your feedback and comments and we are happy to know you enjoyed unraveling the mystery of the villainous Jack the Ripper with Ben. We look forward to seeing you join Strawberry Tours again and thank you for choosing us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11,340)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"harry potter tour"
in 798 reviews
"great tour"
in 638 reviews
"walking tour"
in 564 reviews
"street art tour"
in 310 reviews
"free tour"
in 273 reviews
"london tour"
in 290 reviews
"london landmarks"
in 223 reviews
"jk rowling"
in 81 reviews
"free walking"
in 84 reviews
"fun facts"
in 96 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 121 reviews
"an excellent guide"
in 85 reviews
"day tour"
in 121 reviews
"informative tour"
in 75 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 85 reviews
"two hours"
in 115 reviews
"buckingham palace"
in 84 reviews
Filter

297 - 301 of 11,340 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We loved the tour and Alice! Humorous, clearly spoken and extremely knowledgeable!
This was our first Strawberry Tour and since we had such an amazing time... it will be our first choice. We were so sorry me missed the other tours in London... guess we will need to back ;)

Thank Annette K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Annette! Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are glad you enjoyed exploring the magical world of Harry Potter with Alice and we hope to see you in another Strawberry Tour, discovering the muggle-world with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lots of walking but with a coffee and lunch break in a quaint London pub. Many thanks to Leanne who guided us with enthusiasm, with flair and with humor on this "must do," sights of London tour.

Thank Ross P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Ross! Thank you for rating us and sharing your experience, we appreciate your comments and love to hear your opinion. We are glad you enjoyed it and we hope to see you join us again for more Strawberry Tours soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

One of the best tours i took part in!!! And Jonny is a great guide, he lives for the tour :) so time flies by.

Thank Sandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Sandra! Thank you very much for leaving your comments on your Strawberry Tour experience! We are glad you enjoyed the tour with Jonny and hope to see you with us again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Met in Leicester Square for a 2 hour walking tour (the Ghost tour) led by Adam down through Westminster and ending at Green Park.
The stories were great, Adam was very engaging and really seemed to love what he was doing.
The stories varied from ghosts of Kings to ghosts of Dogs!
Not too much walking, and all at a very leisurely pace.
I want to go back and do all of the tours now :)

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi there! Thank you very much for leaving us a review, we appreciate your feedback and comments. We are happy to know you enjoyed the tour with Adam and we look forward to seeing you join Strawberry Tours again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Strawberry Tours also viewed

 

Been to Strawberry Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing