We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 17:00
Save
Review Highlights
Best Parts of London

Not your average walking tour -- we were blown away! The guide's passion for the artwork translates... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Mallory E
Great art tour

I am not a big Art fun by nature but Dave’s tour with his incredible knowledge and his ability to... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Amit R
,
Haifa, Hefa, Israel
via mobile
Read all 1,825 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from US$110.20
More Info
from US$27.88
More Info
from US$19.92
More Info
from US$21.24
More Info
Reviews (1,825)
Filter reviews
1,825 results
Traveller rating
1,769
44
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,769
44
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour his passion dave's tour his knowledge london street brick lane eye opening knowledgeable guide four hours highly recommend this tour hour tour walking tour graffiti banksy techniques culture stories
Filter
Updating list...
290 - 295 of 1,825 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2017

We did many street art tours in different cities Paris, Berlin, New York etc. This one led by Dave was the best one, we participated so far. Great knowledge and passion about street art.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank steindelmarcin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

We booked our tour on a short notice and Dave was very flexible with the timing. The tour was highly informative and gave us an excellent insight about the great artists and their murals and projects in Shoreditch. We even met one of them at work in progress. Great experience!

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Norma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

We did the tour with Dave, a fantastic, passionate, funny story teller. He knows the subject as nobody does. We definitely recommend it to everyone who would like to discover shoreditch from an insider. Even under heavy snow the laughter was present!
Thanks again Dave for this lovely visit!

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank anclq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

This is the best guided tour we have ever been on.
Dave is both knowledgeable, passionate and critical about the various forms of street art – and thereby able to offer various perspectives, leaving room for you to form your own opinion.
The tour is comprehensive (3 hours) but couldn’t be any shorter; you don’t walk for miles geographically, but you get to discover so many different layers of the city.
Our ability to actually discover layers when walking in Shoreditch, London and elsewhere makes this a significant tour. There is a before and after having done this tour. Not often you can say that about much, is it?

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank JeJeWe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David N, Owner at Shoreditch Street Art Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear JeJeWe, many thanks for your very kind and beautifully written review. I hope you won't mind but I have added it to the quoted reviews on the Shoreditch Street Art Tours website (Reviews section in the "Tour Details" menu).

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

Fantastic tour. Exhilarating, inspiring, educational and wonderfully delivered by Dave. I say that as a born and bred Londoner and this was one of the best things I've ever done in my home city.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank EurotravelLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews