We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenience”
other travellers have booked this property
The living room - light and airy is the theme! The door leads to the balcony overlooking the square
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The living room - light and airy is the theme! The door leads to the balcony overlooking the square
The bedroom - more light and airy and cosy too, with a very comfy double bed. The balcony overlooking the square
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
The living room - light and airy is the theme! The door leads to the balcony overlooking the square
The bedroom - more light and airy and cosy too, with a very comfy double bed.
The balcony overlooking the square
LIVING ROOM WITH THE DOORS OPEN OVER THE SQUARE
VIEW OVER THE PARK
LIVING ROOM LATE AFTERNOON SUMMER
LIVING ROOM LATE AFTERNOON SUMMER
THE KITCHEN
THE KITCHEN
THE BATHROOM
THE BATHROOM
THE LIVING ROOM - DOOR LEADING OUT ONTO BALCONY
LIVING ROOM
THE LIVING ROOM
ON A SUNNY DAY
THE LIVING ROOM
THE LIVING ROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
More Bedroom
BALCONY GERANIUMS
The balcony overlooking the square in summer time - West facing so the sun is there in the evening
LOOKING DOWN ON THE SQUARE
THE STAIRS
floorplan
THE SQUARE
The pretty and historic square at ground level
local deli
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa H
1 review
“Convenience”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Nice, convenient location. Clean and well maintained. Bed worked for one and would be ok for two small people but two would definitely need to cuddle. Lovely hostess. Lovely setting.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
serendipi...
Munich, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, perfect location”
Reviewed 26 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We couldn‘t have chosen a better place to stay in London. The flat is perfectly located within easy access to the tube station with 2 lines, 2 supermarkets, cafes, restaurants and takeaways. Covent Garden and most of the theaters are nearby.
As the apartment is on top floor there are quiet a few stairs, but this was not a problem for us. The flat is exactely as pictured and described and we found everything in good condition. Especially we enjoyed the comfy bed and the little balcony with the nice view.
Elizabeth‘s correspondence was very informative and friendly and she was a lovely host during our stay.
Thank you for everything. We will definitely book a return and come back one day soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen I G
1 review
“Absolutely wonderful flat, lovely area, very convenient to the tube and buses.”
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Could not have asked for a better flat! Five out of five stars. Exceptionally clean. Everything provided. Would I stay again? Absolutely!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jillpickl...
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“lovely, centrally-located london flat!”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

my husband and i stayed here for a week recently and could not have been more pleased! centrally-located, we were within walking distance to attractions such as the london eye, big ben, euston station & the theatre district. worth noting, the flat IS on the 4th floor with no lift so get ready for a little cardio going to and from the building. the flat is lovely and decorated almost exclusively in white, giving it a very relaxing vibe. it also comes equipped with several books & dvds to use. the wifi was stellar and the balcony was a lovely place to have tea while overlooking a park. there's heating throughout, but no a/c which was not a problem at all as it was naturally cool in the evenings. because there were grocery stores nearby, we also made good use of the full-sized kitchen. all in all, we were SO happy to call this flat our home for a week and would return in a heart beat. the icing on the cake was our wonderful host. the owner was kind and very responsive. if you book here, you will NOT be disappointed :)!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia_Aug...
Wiesbaden, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect place to discover the city!”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were warmest welcomed by Elisabeth in her sweet flat, which is exactly as expected and described here...Very cosy with JUST EVERYTHING you may need for your short stay. I was really surprised about stuff in the fridger and bathroom, all the kitchen utensils and basics you need for cooking and shower! My son loved the very delishes cereals Elisabeth left there :). Bed is very comfortable and everything was clean and peasant to use. Elisabeth is a very helpful and friendly person and we enjoyed our stay in this great located flat a lot! We would love to come back again one day...Best thanks and wishes from Germany!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoopoeman
glasgow
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Central London Top Floor Flat With a Balcony”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Small well resourced top floor flat in the Holborn Area . Bright and airy with a small balcony .The Trip Advisor description is accurate . Helpful / communicative /informative owner . 5 minutes walk from Holborn Tube Station .. Good bus links . Very close to 2 supermarkets , local eating places (sit in and takeaway ) and some good pubs ..A no hassle stay !!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juliedalb...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Loved this apartment. Great location, very close to Holborn Tube Station. Quite compact. Quiet at night. Would return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing