We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Being a temporary Londoner”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
femaleglo...
Bochum, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Being a temporary Londoner”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I had a great time in that Nottinghill flat. Living in style - that´s how I felt.
Rolf was very friendly and helpful.
I´ll never forget the views from the roof garden in the sunset.
I´ll be back for sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Many thanks for your nice review. ( I must check out the roof terrace at sunset !).
Very best wishes,
Rolf
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonie G
Magnetic Island, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Good Apartment - Good Location.”
Reviewed 25 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
5
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at this apartment for a week. It is a great compact apartment in a great location. The apartment is clean and well equipped and is exactly how it is described and everything works. There are two tube stations in walking distance and bus stops a few minutes from your door. A great location to get around and see all the sights of London.
Thank you Rolf for making our stay in London an enjoyable one. We would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silcvil
argentina
Level 6 Contributor
45 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2014 for a stay in October 2013
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: El barrio
Liked least: Las escaleras
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2014
Many thanks for your nice review of our apartment.
We hope that you will return one day.
Regards Rolf
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing