We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Professional and very welcoming”
Review of Treatments at Bank - CLOSED

Treatments at Bank
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Treatments at Bank: We are handily located in the Square Mile, on the exclusive lower floor at No.27 Clements Lane, between Lombard Street and King William Street close to Bank/Monument tube station. We offer high tech, high end and top of the line treatments to give our guests the best possible experience, open 8am-8pm weekdays and also at weekends.We work with exclusive brands; HYPOXI the natural and sustainable way to achieve fast weight loss in as little as 4 weeks. 3D Lipo the new dimension in non-surgical fat removal, cellulite treatment and skin tightening for face and body. We offer traditional salon services such as Manicures, Pedicures, Massage, Waxing, IPL Hair Removal, and Anti Aging. Treatments at Bank: We are handily located in the Square Mile, on the exclusive lower floor at No.27 Clements Lane, between Lombard Street and King William Street close to Bank/Monument tube station.We offer high tech, no frills, but most importantly effective treatments to give our guests the best possible experience, open 8am-8pm weekdays and also at weekends.
Useful Information: Stairs / lift, Bathroom facilities
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Professional and very welcoming”
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Had the pleasure of visiting Treatments at Bank. They were very accommodating and fit me in at last minute. The therapist Cristina was funny and very kind.

Would recommend and return to others.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mickey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

115 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    84
    15
    3
    4
    9
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wales
2 reviews
“Lovely, relaxing treatments”
Reviewed 7 April 2014

I went to Treatments at Bank for gel nails and waxing. My beautician was professional and made me feel at ease. She went through all my options with me. I will be returning and would definitely recommend this beautician to anyone.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank JNJB10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing bliss”
Reviewed 2 April 2014 via mobile

Just what I needed. I wasn't blown away but have no complaints. Service was good and I would go again.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank TheBeat1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wembley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Release those tension knots…”
Reviewed 22 March 2014

Being slumped over a Mac for umpteen hours a day does little for the posture and even less for the neck and shoulders, so a mid-afternoon visit to Hypoxizone was badly needed. 
Booking was quick and painless, and massage therapist Joe was able to combine a sports and deep tissue treatment that eased the knotted tension of this out-of-condition body.
He informed me that his clients include certain professional footballers. Even THAT BOMBSHELL wouldn't put me off a return visit, he was that good.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, UK
2 reviews
“Great massage!”
Reviewed 26 February 2014

I got one massage as a present from a friend, but after the deep tissue massage by Mohamed, it seems I will go back. Honestly, I can say that after an hour of great professional massage I felt like a new person. Thanks for that!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Omaljev80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Treatments at Bank also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing