We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It's a real fantastic location”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room Livingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Living room
Living room
Livingroom
Living room
Side room can be closed off with sliding doors
Side room with a double bed
Side room with a double bed
Bedroom with a double bed
Bedroom
Bedroom
Kitchen
Kicthecn
Bathroom
Bathroom
Layout
Exterior
Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nic0la0_6...
Bari, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“It's a real fantastic location”
Reviewed 19 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I spent a week in London last Easter with my family, and we found this apartment very clean and comfortable. It's location is superb: though it is just a stone's throw from the Strand and less then a minute walk from Charing Cross Station and Enbankment Tube Station, it is very quiet. The apartment is located just behind Victoria Embankment Gardens, in a dead-end street with no traffic at all and where the only sound you can ear is the singing of the birds.
It's close to Trafalgar Square and Covent Garden and lots of restaurants and pubs are less then two minutes away.
I definitely recommend this apartment as it will be my first choice on my next time in London.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Koleykus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A nice apartment in the heart of London, the perfect way to enjoy your holiday.”
Reviewed 21 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

It is a comfortable apartment large enough for up to six people.
It is clean and fitted with every necessary household appliance (even a microwave and a washing machine), it also includes towels, linens, wifi. The bathroom is a bit small but the shower is large enough and keeps water inside.
The apartment is situated in the center of London so there are many banks and supermarkets around it; at night there are no noises so you can relax or sleep freely.
It is very near to two big underground stations (Embankment and Charing Cross) and there are also bus stops very near to the apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The position of the apartment.
Liked least: The bathroom was a bit small.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne K
Frankfurt, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“charming apartment”
Reviewed 26 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

My family and came to visit London so we could go Christmas shopping. On arrival at the apartment we were very impressed. The building is very charming and the apartment had everything we needed and more. The beds were comfortable and our key holder was very helpful and kind. We loved the fact that we were so close to Trafalgar Square and we also took some trips out into the suburbs so having Charring Cross just a couple of minutes away proved very useful. We have recommended this apartment to friends and hope to visit again with them if possible.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: friendly customer service, location
Liked least: compact size
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfonso H
Santander, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thank you for your delightful review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you appreciated the extremely central location of the apartment. We look forward to hosting you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carialasi...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
Thank you for such a wonderful review. It was a real pleasure to host you and we look forward to welcoming you again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tatiyordy
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la ubicaciòn
Liked least: las dimensiones del baño pueden resultar un problema para gente de gran tamaño
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2014
Many thanks for your review and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed the stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you soon again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;