We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“So good the first time, we stayed a second”
other travellers have booked this property
The street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The street
Sitting room with books, DVDs and free wifi Comfortable 6 seater sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
The street
Sitting room with books, DVDs and free wifi
Comfortable 6 seater sofa
Television with 80+ channels & DVD
Sittling room
Sitting room sofa
Dining table for 4
Double bedroom
Luxury bathroom with Shower
Unique art throughout the apartment
Smaller second bedroom
Twin room
Looking from smaller bedroom
Kitchen with Coffee machine, microwave, dishwasher
Kitchen. Fridge and small freezer
Washing / Dryer in cupboard
5 mins walk from Westminster
7 mins walk from Victoria mainline station
10 - 12 mins from Sloane Square
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Vermontch...
Burlington, Vermont
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“So good the first time, we stayed a second”
Reviewed 21 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The flat is nicely appointed, comfortable and even looks good. It's within easy walking distance of a full grocery store and two underground terminals. If you feel like walking, you don't even need the tube to get to Westminster Cathedral and Palace. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because the washer/dryer unit only half worked: it washed. Still, Amanda had a large drying rack available which we put up in the living room, so things were dry by morning. I'd love to stay again but hope that the laundry machine will be in better shape.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review - I think it is time I replaced that washing machine - thank you for pointing it out - I will get onto it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CircleMaj...
Boulder City, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful, Charming, and very nice Management ”
Reviewed 27 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This little flat is located in a wonderful area 250 feet from two main bus lines and three blocks from Pimlico station. It is a safe environment and quite in the evenings.

There were four of us staying at the flat, my daughters are eight and five. They enjoyed the room with two twin beds.

Environment - safe, family friendly, and clean

Amenities - the kitchen was well stocked, it had all the necessary items for four people. We were able to cook (and not suffer “where is a can opener”). There was aluminum foil, cooking utensils, tea, coffee, and minor spices. Soap, hair dryer, and towels. Washer/dryer worked well - but use the drying rack UK duel washer/dryers are NOT conducive to wrinkle free clothing.

Management - we ran into an issue with the tenant below us doing construction. I called the property owner and she addressed the situation immediately. The deposit was returned promptly.

All in all I would HIGHLY recommend this property and would stay there again.

Tips: do not go to the Tesco, go to Sainsbury for groceries (trust me)! Make sure to get a Oyster card. After you hang your cloths to dry - you can place a few items in the dryer for it to work properly. Make sure to watch your knee on the towel rack and take a look at the flat guide.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2018
Thank you so much Kimberly for your very kind review. We hope you will come back again and stay with us soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveTrave...
1 review
“Fabulous apartment close to public transport.”
Reviewed 26 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Clean, tidy, comfortable. Amanda was very welcoming and accommodating, establishing contact well before our stay and checking how things were going throughout our stay and arranging for us to be met on arrival for exchange of keys and any relevant information such as how the heating worked.
Convenience to buses (almost right at the door) and train stations made this a very easy place to stay. Guide to local amenities and restaurants was very helpful. I will definitely put this as number 1 on my ‘must stay’ list for another London visit.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
What a lovely review. Thank you so much for coming to stay with us and we hope we will see you again soon. Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jocelyn L
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 7 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We booked a week here and loved it. 2 adults and a teen, my daughter loved her room and having her own space. The apartment had everything we needed. We made good use of the washer dryer as we had been on a tour for a week already.

The apartment is a short 5 min walk from Pimlico station, there is a Tesco down the road so you can stock up on groceries. Plenty of cafes and restaurants nearby.

A perfect home away from home. I have recommended to many people and would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely comments we really appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thank you Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacatione...
1 review
“Perfect holiday location for our family!”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The flat exceeded our expectations and was a perfect home away from home for our family of 3! The location is amazing, and close to tube stations and bus stops, yet nestled on a side street off the main road so it's super quiet even though it's ground level. Nokka met us at the flat and was so helpful settling us in, and you're provided with some travel sized amenities in case you forget anything (there are grocery stores nearby too). There is also a list of nearby places to eat, and we'd recommend Pizza Express for a quick family-friendly meal. Amanda communicated well beforehand, too! If you're new to the washer/dryer combo feature, have Nokka walk you through it...that was our only hiccup but really minor! We can't wait to visit again!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review - we really appreciate it and hope to welcome you back one day soon. Thank you. Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stay23539...
1 review
“Perfect for London stay.”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a lovely week in this flat. Modern, clean and had everything you could need e.g. Washing machine, dishwasher, fully fitted kitchen, all towels etc were provided plus washing powder, kitchen cloths washing up liquid etc. Surrounded by shops, bars, restaurants and take always so nothing was a problem to source. Extremely handy for underground stations on either side so nowhere was difficult to get to. Flat is decorated to a high standard and is pretty with all its red accents. We are a family of 4. Me my husband, 18 year old daughter and 15 year old son. Although flat is fairly compact it is certainly big enough for what is ultimately 4 adults sharing ( we make them tall in our family!) only complaint we would have ( and this is no fault of the owner) is that the flat upstairs is owned by a family with a small child. We suspect they have wooden floors and you can hear the wee one running up and down and lots of banging, scraping of chairs and what sounds like a sit on wheeled toy being driven up and down the flat. You can hear them from quite early in the morning. They also have a tendency to leave the pushchair, washing basket, suitcases and deliveries in the front hallway which led to our front door. This caused a few problems with our access when we were coming in with shopping bags,cases etc. This aside, we could find no fault with 106. All bedding and towels were spotless. Would certainly recommend you stay here for a great holiday in London. Thanks to Nokka for making the flat so clean and comfortable for our arrival and to Amanda for allowing us to stay in her lovely flat.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
Dear Gina

Thank you very much for your kind review, please do come and stay again.

Kind Regards

Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing