We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place in Hatton Garden”

A&S Jewellery Mfg Ltd
Ranked #9 of 906 Shopping in London
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Reviewed 22 June 2014

A fantastic selection of elegant and high quality engagement rings! For a while I had been looking for a style and design I wanted for my engagement ring but nothing stood out until I came to A&S, they simply have a beautiful selection!!! The team were all really friendly and down to earth, easy to talk to and answered all of my (many) questions. I was able to try on plenty of rings and didn't have any sales pressure that I had experienced in a few other stores.
A&S is a MUST VISIT if you are in Hatton Garden.
I am so happy with my beautiful engagement ring!

Date of experience: June 2014
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"engagement ring"
in 42 reviews
"hatton garden"
in 30 reviews
"diamond ring"
in 4 reviews
"different aspects"
in 2 reviews
"explained everything"
in 2 reviews
"diamonds"
in 27 reviews
"jewellers"
in 25 reviews
"purchase"
in 17 reviews
"shop"
in 17 reviews
"certified"
in 5 reviews
"clarity"
in 2 reviews
"retailers"
in 2 reviews
Filter

72 - 76 of 91 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

After purchasing an engagement ring we have been back for wedding rings this week. Both times I've been very happy with prices and service. We will return and highly recommend A&S.

Date of experience: June 2014
Thank DGM_1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

My fiancee and I went here to purchase our wedding rings and engagement ring simultaneously. The team were all very accommodating. There was no pressure, and they gave us a fair quote, which I had already cross checked against other dealers. The thing that swung it actually was the fact they were able to deliver within an hour and this really made my fiancee happy. The next day when she realised she had got the size wrong A&S were happy to help and increased the size by two letters on all three of her new rings! Would recommend.

Date of experience: May 2014
Thank attack68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Uri and Jon provided such an amazing service to my Fiancé and I when we went in to see engagement rings, there was absolutely no pressure put on us and both Uri and Jon were happy to explain everything to us and answer every question we had. With such an amazing and varied range of designs and diamonds in the A&S Jewellery shop, it was easy to find the perfect ring that we both loved and getting it perfectly resized was a quick and hassle free process. We cannot speak highly enough of their professionalism and care shown to both of us. We will definitely be recommending A&S Jewellery to all of our friends and family and of course be coming back to buy our wedding bands form them also! Thanks again guys!

Date of experience: May 2014
1  Thank adam b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Have been coming to A&S for the last 7 years now and as always the service is excellent and professional. The team (Jon & Uri) have been providing us with sound advice every time we are there. Would highly recommend A&S Jewellers Mfg Ltd a visit and you too may experience a hassle free service. Thanks again Jon & Uri.

Date of experience: May 2014
Thank H P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed A&S Jewellery Mfg Ltd also viewed

 

Been to A&S Jewellery Mfg Ltd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing