We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Terrific apartment - great neighborhood...”
other travellers have booked this property
First Floor Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
First Floor Lounge
First Floor Super Kingsize Bedroom which splits into two singles Ground Floor Super Kingsize Bedroom which splits into two singles
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
First Floor Lounge
First Floor Super Kingsize Bedroom which splits into two singles
Ground Floor Super Kingsize Bedroom which splits into two singles
First FloorSuper Kingsize Bedroom which splits into two singles
Exterior
First Floor Lounge
Ground Floor Kitchen/Diner
Ground Floor
Ground Floor Kitchen/Diner with stairs leading to 1st Floor
Ground Floor Kitchen/Diner
Ground Floor Kitchen/Diner
Downstairs Bathroom
Ground Floor Single bed
Ground floor SuperKingsize Bed ( splits into two singles)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Bob B
Apex, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Terrific apartment - great neighborhood - convenient location”
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

This was a vacation for my family that I had dreamed of for years, and this was an ideal place for us to stay. The apartment is newly renovated, very clean, very comfortable, and way better than any hotel. Our 2 teenage children each had their own space, which they badly needed, and the tube station right down the street allowed us to easily get everywhere in London that we needed to go. The property owners were extremely patient and helpful with me in answering questions and helping me plan this trip, as well as scheduling our transportation for us when we arrived on an early morning flight. All in all, this was the perfect property for our family. I can highly recommend this property to others, and would rent from Annette and Antony again without hesitation. I have also attached a picture of the very nice garden behind the property which was not already included in the gallery.

Date of stay: April 2014
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, Maryland
Reviewed 14 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Date of stay: January 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Attention of rental agent
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 31 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Prime location,very helpful property agent and friendly owner
Liked least: No parking provided
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Annecy, France
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Le style typiquement british de la location et le quartier de Portobello
Liked least: Peut-être l'isolation des fenêtres ? Mais cela fait partie du charme à l'ancienne...
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.