We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Dr Marcos...
1 review
“Brilliant place”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I stayed in this apartment because the reviews said it was close to sights. In fact besides nearby also has restaurants and pubs. The apartment is very comfortable clean and very well decorated and equipped. I am very satisfied and will always return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wander716...
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Good location 10 minutes to train station, the house is too crowded for 4 ppl, it's just nice for two.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2018
Thank you for your feedback I suggest you next time to use the other apartment that have 2 bedrooms in case stay at home all day I think feel more confirmable!
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter C
Wagga Wagga
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant place!”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This place allowed us to have a wonderful stay in London. Brilliant location - close to transport facilities, lovely pubs and cool restaurants.
The apartment was spacious, modern and very secure.
The hosts were lovely people who took time to show us around the whole area when we arrived. It made a huge difference to our stay.
We highly recommend this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2016
Thank you very much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnbarne...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Modern Apartment Walking Distance Tower Bridge and Waterloo”
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This modern, new, one room apartment was very clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the quality of the decor, the huge flat screen TV with all channels and Netflix in the large lounge. The bathroom and bedroom was spacious and modern, and the bed was a large double. The apartment is situated on the third floor accessible via a lift, and was very secure. The location was excellent, within walking distance of Borough and Tower Bridge (about 15 minutes on foot). The location is well served by buses which travel from The Strand (Bus Number 1), Waterloo Station, and Canada Water (buses 188 and 47). This is an excellent place for individuals or couples who are looking for a comfortable, modern apartment from which to see the sights of London.

Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raphael C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I rented this flat for my family from Brazil. They came to visit me and I did not have enough space in my own place so I looked for a nice flat near the attractions we wanted to go see. My family loved this place I picked for them. It is a great location. Just 10 minutes walking distance from London Bridge. Very central location in London. The Host was excellent too. Took care of all of our needs and was easy to reach at all times. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. My family was very happy with everything and had a great stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing