We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Truely Amazing....”
Review of Casa di Fiori - CLOSED

Casa di Fiori
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Mayfair
Hurst Green, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Truely Amazing....”
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Delightful restaurant, lovely friendly staff & high quality deicious food.
I had a fish starter which was very,very fresh, trio of lamb was superb & the trio of chocolate wonderful & very yummy!!! All beautifully presented.
Quiet location but very accessible & unusual but fabulous decor.
Would definately recommend & will return soon hopefully.
Excellant voucher value which a friend & I used in March at lunchtime.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    3
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Central Point, Oregon
Level Contributor
33 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Bellisimo! ”
Reviewed 29 March 2014 via mobile

Beautiful little spot just off of New Bond St. Carpaccio extra fresh, pasta perfetto - Super place, nice service, lovely Venetian cafe!

Helpful?
Thank Glcollar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
44 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“What a gem!”
Reviewed 26 March 2014

We happened upon this restaurant by randomness. It is located down a little lane with multiple restaurants. It is in fact tucked away in a corner, across the street from a much better attended Hooka place.

The food is truly excellent.
I've visited Italy more than 20 times and am cognizant of good vs mediocre Italian food.
The food here is GOOD Italian food.
It is authentic. They use good and fresh ingredients. It will make mama proud!

The place is cutely decorated with nice murano glass chandeliers.
The waiting staff is attentive and courteous.

My family and I recommend this place with two thumbs up!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LAXtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L'Aquila, Italy
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“very very nice”
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Went there only once but definitely will come back !!!! good allocation, nice food, beautiful place, good experience ! Thank you! I recommend !!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lorenzo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tonbridge
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Girlie surroundings but amazingly good food!”
Reviewed 19 March 2014

What a delightful place! A pity that there were only a few tables occupied when we arrived last night but the service, quality of food and surroundings surely merit more people going to this gem of a restaurant! Casa di Fiori deserves every plaudit it gets and more....probably the best Italian food we have eaten outside of Italy and the charm of the décor and the pleasant staff just added to a terrific evening. Currently there are deals on offer via voucher sites and frankly they are a 'steal'....almost embarrassingly good value for such quality of food and service. The fact that this restaurant is open from 8am Monday to Saturday means that you could experience every meal in a day...perhaps a little excessive but I am sure that breakfast and their Business lunch menus are just as delicious as the dinner we had last night....and yes the trio of lamb and the trio of chocolate dishes richly deserve the praise already given ...we will be back.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SecondSoprano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing