We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel London Greenwich
Nearby Hotels
US$357
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$318
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$307
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$239
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Tower(London)(Great Value!)
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$383
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$216
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,019)
Filter reviews
2,019 results
Traveller rating
861
873
206
55
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
861
873
206
55
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscutty sarktrain stationroyal observatorymaritime museumseparate toiletdocklands light railwayliterally next doorthames clipperexecutive roombath and showercharing crosssofa bedshort walkfamily roombuffet breakfasttransport linksexcellent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
770 - 775 of 2,019 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jogchum S, Manager at Novotel London Greenwich, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveller
St Neots
87
Reviewed 25 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jogchum S, Manager at Novotel London Greenwich, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 March 2014

A wonderful little hotel with a clean room and a great location! The staff is super friendly and the bar across the street is awesome! We were surprised with how quiet the hotel was. We never heard a sound!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mmedvetz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jogchum S, Manager at Novotel London Greenwich, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Novotel London Greenwich for your recent stay and for recommending the property on TripAdvisor.com. It’s always pleasing to receive such positive feedback from our valued guests.

I am very pleased to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our Bar as well as cleanliness of the hotel.
I will definitely share your positive comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you once again and we will have the great pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Kindest regards,
Nino Ridlington
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

recently stayed for two nights while attending a show at the o2.

location is great; very close to the DLR station and very easy to find. Very easy to get to the o2 and on into central London.

all the staff were lovely and very helpful.

rooms were comfortable and clean, with everything you need.

would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jogchum S, Manager at Novotel London Greenwich, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your wonderful review. I was pleased to learn that we succeeded in providing you with a great guest experience whilst staying at our hotel.

Our staff were particularly delighted to receive recognition of their work. We are always delighted to receive such positive feedback to share with our valued team.

We sincerely appreciate your recognition and recommendation and we look forward to
your return visit very soon.

Kindest regards,
Nino Ridlington
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Found the staff very rude, especially when i had a problem with the room.
The bathroom had not been cleaned when i arrived in the room, the toilet was in a disgusting state. Also the room was very noisy, again when i complained nothing was done.
Location was good but would avoid this hotel if you are visiting Greenwich.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Simrob176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jogchum S, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel London Greenwich, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for your booking with us during your period in Greenwich, however I am disappointed to see that our hotel did not meet your expectations.

At Novotel London Greenwich every staff member is trained and prepared to deliver the highest quality in terms of customer service, and I can say also that kindness and helpfulness are part of our natural behavior.

As per our previous conversation via email, I would like to apologize once again in the name of all team and management and I hope you give us another chance to provide you an unforgettable stay at Novotel London Greenwich.

Best Regards,
Marzio Grava
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews