We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Bank (Tower) Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
V Hotel(London)
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
      View Hotel
      Great 4.5/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Restaurant
      View Hotel
      Very Good 4/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Pool
      Reviews (2,142)
      Filter reviews
      2,142 results
      Traveller rating
      1,306
      652
      126
      42
      16
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      1,306
      652
      126
      42
      16
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviewsmonument tube stationgreat locationfamily roomsky gardenmonument bankhms belfastmeal dealquiet locationtower hillborough marketfew minutes walkgood nights sleepwould definitely stay here againquiet at nightnight's sleepshort breakcomfortable rooms
      FilterAll languages
      Updating list...
      1,617 - 1,622 of 2,142 reviews
      Reviewed 1 July 2014

      16 of us as a family outing spent a night in London in order that we could show the children the SIGHTS. We were greeted by some very friendly staff who took care of our suitcases whilst we went out exploring. Our rooms would be ready at 2pm so didn't want to waste a minute. When we returned we found our rooms to be sparkling clean the best for cleanliness I have ever experienced in our many stays in London or at the London airports the shower was really good and the bed extremely comfortable extra pillows available. Coffee and tea making facilities were in room but also there is a pleasant bar downstairs.Breakfast was very good, hot and plentiful with cheerful obliging staff who efficiently replaced any items that needed replacement. We just wished that we had known about the deal for dinner and full breakfast for a value price of £22.99 as a party we would have saved a fortune!!! the staff took good care of our luggage on Sunday and were very sociable without being intrusive. When I told them how much we had enjoyed the short stay they appeared thrilled with one member of staff telling me I had made his day

      • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank MaiseyMog
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Lisi S, Manager at Premier Inn London Bank (Tower) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

      We are glad you found our location was a good position for attending all the famous London landmarks and we really hope that when you come to the capital again next time you will choose London Bank (Tower).

      Once again thank you for your great feedback, our team and management are always really thrilled to know that we made our guests feel brilliant!

      See you again soon.

      Kind regards,

      Lisi

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 30 June 2014

      Stayed here for a couple of nights. Staff at check-in were very polite and efficient.

      The hotel is well maintained and although it's at the 'budget' end of the range it is a pleasant place to be based. The room was comfortable and we'll appointed.

      Location is good with a couple of coffee shops nearby, and Monument tube only a couple of minutes walk away.

      • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank the_vostok
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Lisi S, Manager at Premier Inn London Bank (Tower) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

      Thank you so much for your great feedback on our hotel. We always aim to give our guests great service and great value for money.

      Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at London Bank (Tower) Premier Inn, and we are thrilled that your stay was enjoyable. Our staff take great pride in putting our guests at the heart of everything we do and our team are always very encouraged when a guest has left their stay feeling brilliant. Your feedback is of great value to us all.

      Kind regards,

      Lisi

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 30 June 2014

      Stayed here overnight for a family sightseeing weekend. Hotel exceptionally clean and staff friendly and efficient. Room well equipped, only possible criticism was that there wasn't a shaver socket in bathroom. Beds were superb
      and we did get a very good nights sleep! Good location and would take up the offer for the on site restaurant if we stay here again. Wide choice at breakfast. Very good value if you book early enough, as we did.

      • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank Elaine D
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Lisi S, Manager at Premier Inn London Bank (Tower) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

      Thank you for your great comments about your stay here with us. All of the team at London Bank Tower Premier Inn are always thrilled to know they have done something to make their guests feel brilliant, and it is a good thing for them to see your comments. We hope many people will see your review and choose us too.

      We hope to see you again in the very near future.

      Kind regards,

      Lisi

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 30 June 2014

      Just spent 6 nights here, we felt relaxed, looked after, in essence it was a home away from home, there were feelings of security all the time. The staff were lovely and were always friendly, Erasmus, Joao, Joey, Joana, Vicente to name a few. We recommend this hotel, rooms and amenities were always clean.

      Room Tip: If short in stature then ask for an accessible room
      • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank Lesley D
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Lisi S, Manager at Premier Inn London Bank (Tower) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

      Thank you for taking time to post your feedback on Trip Advisor. The team are always very pleased to know that we did all we could to make your stay a comfortable one and hopefully make guests feel great and relaxed after a good night's sleep.

      We are so pleased that your stay was a great experience and are proud to make sure our guests feel brilliant about their experience with us.

      We hope it won't be long before we welcome you on your return to Monument.

      Kind regards,

      Lisi

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 30 June 2014

      This hotel was spot on ... brilliant location. A hotel which is bright, modern, clean and friendly, what more can you ask for ?!
      No parking on site but parking recommended nearby at Tower Hill car park which was safe and secure. Will definitely recommend and go back to this hotel ... well done Premier Inn !

      • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank Kirsty B
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Lisi S, Manager at Premier Inn London Bank (Tower) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

      Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at London Bank (Tower) Premier Inn, and we are thrilled that your stay was enjoyable. Our staff take great pride in putting our guests at the heart of everything we do and our team are always very encouraged when a guest has left their stay feeling brilliant. Your feedback is of great value to us all.

      We hope to welcome you back to Monument in the future and thank you again for posting such great comments.

      Kind regards,

      Lisi

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      View more reviews