We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Her Majesty Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$343
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$329
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$228
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$221
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Tower(London)(Great Value!)
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$277
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$364
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$272
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
150
100
19
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
100
19
4
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastrecommend this hotelcentral linemodern showershepherds bushlondon undergroundminute walkbus stationtea coffee making facilitiespleasant staylocation is excellentlovely hotelstayed here for nightswestfieldolympiamattresstelevision
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 283 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2013

Stayed there for a few days in April. Service at the hotel was great, the rooms were very clean and all have en-suite bathrooms. Very reasonable rates and about 2 minutes walk from Shepherds Bush station. The bed wasn't the most comfortable but it did the job! I'll most likely stay here for a return trip.

Stayed: April 2013
1  Thank Lauralumc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2013

The hotel have good location to the underground and its close to Westfield shopping center. Only 10 minutes to Oxford street with the underground. It is 10 minutes walk to Primark and a nice shopping street in Hammersmith. We really like the manager, he is nice and helpful. Nice clean room!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VictoriaG456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2013

Her Majesty´s Hotel is a central located hotel in the West of London. Opposite the hotel is Shephards green. Three tube stations, Westfield shopping Center and al lot of small good international restaurants and small take aways.
A very good choice if you stay for a business trip in London. The service is excellent and the hotel team is always taking care for you, to stay at a secure place. Tiny rooms with always renewed and refurbrished interior gives a warm atmosphere. Clean and new towels everyday I really enjoyed the four nights. Thank you

Room Tip: Ask for the right one. Team will show you the best room
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alex v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2013

My family and I stayed in the hotel for 3 days.The hotel location is very good close to the underground- pleasant environment - big shopping center around. The rooms were very clean and well maintained and the manager is a very kind and helpful person.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sheerin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2012

Loved staying here. My room was small, but the manager apologized multiple times for its size, though it really was no trouble at all. Breakfast in the morning was good - cereals, breads, and fruit. tea and coffee of course.

The manager himself is incredibly nice and helpful. I was going to be late for my flight so he drove me to the tube stop so that I wouldn't have to change rails on the way to the airport. So considerate!

I was very happy with my stay here, and my only complaint is that the wifi connection was iffy, but that could have been my devices themselves. Would recommend this hotel to those who want a low price, but good facilities, and excellent staff that go out of their way to help.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charlotte C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews